Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-tufted Aubusson Garden Khaki Wool Rug (5'3 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand-tufted Khaki Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed it it arrived in 2 days!! Its Beautiful,I unwrapped it immeaditly and laid it out in my family room. The color Khaki is a beautiful light soft brown which I am thrilled with but the color view on site has more of a greenish hue to it.Its an elegant piece with beautiful detail carvings, nice subtle shades that are well blended and you CANNOT GO WRONG for the price and the shortest delivery time ever! Dont think about it just order you will be impressed!

    Read More
    dbeebuzz August 8, 2012
  • I would have expected to pay 3X as much for this!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at so many small area rugs, I liked this from the colors and the reviews I read. I am writing a review because that helped me to choose. This is a really high quality rug, very well made, looks just as displayed on the website. Very thick, and tight threads. I would expect a carpet of this quality to be well over $$$. I am really really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nw1234shopper July 6, 2012
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased and not at all disappointed. You are extremely hard-pressed to find a luxury wool aubisson rug for anywhere near this sale price!

    Read More
    guitarbird7 March 3, 2012
  • This rug is so plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was even better than I expected. Do not hesitate if you are looking for a quality floor cover at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mcwhorter September 30, 2011
  • Lovely Floral Garden
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made well, and it matches my decor perfectly! The price was well worth it, I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality rug at a bargain price!!!

    Read More
    gerriandphyllis May 17, 2011
  • Overall I recommend
    Verified Purchase

    After I vacuumed the rug, I noticed 2 spots where the threads were loose. I just stuffed them back in after I applied a bit of glue and it looks fine. I believe this is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    mslindap December 4, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect, exactly as pictured, even the color. I was delightfully surprised since I was reluctant to buy a rug off the internet.

    Read More
    lorwag July 30, 2007
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the colors are gorgeous. It is a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    modonnell7 June 10, 2007
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was absolutely beautiful. I don't know how Overstock does it but they have offered a quality product at a much reduced price! It is as nice as my original oriental!

    Read More
    freyman819 May 21, 2007
  • Very pleased with the rugs
    Verified Purchase

    My partner was unsure about the rugs, as we didn't get a chance to handle them and see them in person prior to the purchase. However, when they arrived, she was very pleased and surprised at the quality. They provide wonderful accents to our home and help protect our hard wood floors.

    Read More
    asher01 March 23, 2007