Sale $353.59

MSRP: $1,129.00

Save $775.41 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Yellow Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pulls and snags
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very bright and beautiful rug, however, do not put it in a high traffic area. This rug pulls, snags sheds after just months of wear. I really wish it could be returned.

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 22, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and thick rug! Just what I was expecting. Overstock has never let me down!

    Read More
    burbur April 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what is pictured and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Nancy February 18, 2016
  • A pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but unfortunately, it has too much gold tone and not enough brown. I love the pattern of the big flower and the texture is thick & cushy.

    Read More
    Lori K. October 25, 2015
  • Fab Rug with Wonderful, Warm Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bold, rich colors and wonderful feel. This same exact rug is $*** more in some exclusive catalogs. Could not be more thrilled with how this looks with my orange 70's era metal fireplace!

    Read More
    pamoconnor September 20, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I made this puchase for my mother, she loves it! The colors are beautiful! It completely transforms the sitting room it is in, breath taking. The best purchase I've made in awhile. The price was an amazing deal!

    Read More
    acelder721 March 28, 2013
  • This rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. Exact colors I was hoping for - Oranges, golds, cream, brown, pale green. I have 2 dogs and even though it is a loop rug, they have not pulled it up with their nails. Size is great for a large space.

    Read More
    nw11 September 21, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize this was a loopy rug. Even though my dogs nails were trimmed 2wks prior to receiving this rug. It still snags. Hate this rug! Love the design, but not the loopiness. If I had known it was that loopy, I would not have ordered this one. Would not recommend this one.

    Read More
    gramsusie September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful! Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely gorgeous! I am so glad I went with this rug! The reviews were quite different when it came to the colors in the rug that each reviewer received. I took the attitude that I would just "wait and see." But I couldn't be happier. I was also suprised to find it had a really nice backing on it. I ordered a rug pad for my hard wood floor but honestly, I don't think I would have needed one. I followed some of the reviewers advise and used my hard wood floor attachment to vacuum and it looks great! I wish I could post a picture!

    Read More
    missourigirlatheart4evr November 5, 2011
  • Flower rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the money. I have it in a hallway that gets a lot of traffic and in just a couple of weeks use, there are pulls all over the carpet. It should be used in low traffic area only.

    Read More
    nks713930 November 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I purchased it to complete my new living space. Although the colors are not exactly as presented in the picture, I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are much bolder but they are perfect for tying my room together. My walls are green and the furniture is sunflower yellow leather. I also have a burnt orange leather recliner and my tables are antique white. This rug is the focal point of the room. The only concern is that it's hand-hooked and although the workmanship is beautiful it looks like it could be fragile to vacuuming. I will probably use a sweeper or vacuum with the floor attachment. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    trgw418 July 28, 2011
  • beware vacuuming
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, I love the way it looks, was thrilled! However I have a very powerful vacuum cleaner, and as i vacuumed it would catch a thread and yank it right up leaving a six inch loop and a empty hole on the carpet. I will use a light suction hand held vacuum and hope for the best.

    Read More
    phyllbeach March 25, 2011
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY hesitant to try this rug but the prior review stated it was more gold and rust "Fall" colors which convinced me to give it a try. The room I have it in has walls that are kind of pumkin/yellow mix like wheat with a tint of rust. This rug looks great. The picture does not do the quality any justice. It is a low pile, hooked rug, soft - not rough - hooked and looped like hand sewn cross stitch and makes one big statement. The pedals are more gold with rust. and background around the them is dark brown . It would look great with dark or light leather. The middle is beige and light green as the picture looks. My only issue is I now need to get new very plain curtains and remove anything that is too busy as the rug certainly takes center stage and can clash with too much going on. I have only had it for a few days so not sure of wear and tear yet but it is in a spare room so should be fine. Take a shot, if you want to make a statement. I think you will like it.

    Read More
    boston53 January 19, 2011
  • Flower rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are way off! This rug was more rust, gold and Burgundy than yellow. very strong fall colors. If you need a rug to make a statement this is it. Quality was very good.

    Read More
    fattina January 4, 2011