Today: $191.99

MSRP: $539.00

Save $347.01 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Multi Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Goes great with my MCM decor. the raised portions really add a nice touch. I'm not sure the long term quality. Already had a snag or two and only had it for 2 days, but I love it enough to get down there and trim off the snag and ignore that it happend!

    Read More
    dallasag06 March 5, 2013
  • I returned this item, but overstock insists on rev
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item, but Overstock has insisted that I review the item.

    Read More
    juliestuf January 25, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this rug, not sure of the reviews...some were great a couple were not..anyway, went with my gut and past experiences of buying two other rugs through OV. Glad I did, it is very nice...looks fantastic and a real value. If you do your homework and know what you are looking for you can find incredible bargains and very good qualiyt at OV. I have bought many items and have always been exceptionally pleased.The rug really finishes the room and seems very durable...

    Read More
    romanini June 15, 2012
  • Quality no bueno!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived perfect and looked great. However, the first time I vacuumed it, areas pulled and got stuck in vacuum. This left ugly bald spots on my brand new rug. I am very unhappy with the quality of this product. I ordered other rugs at the same time ad they are perfectly fine- this one was a waste of money. At a week old it already looks beat.

    Read More
    alley3898 May 15, 2012
  • Just As Described!
    Verified Purchase

    first off, I literally placed my order on a Wednesday afternoon, and I received the rug on Friday morning! Super fast delivery! The rug matches my brown leather furniture perfectly, I def. recommend!

    Read More
    srb2834 February 28, 2012
  • the bone rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to get an accurate pile hieght description sometimes so was a bit shocked at how low it is. Turns out that was a good thing so it worked out though it's darker than I thought it would be. Seam everything I've received is darker in reality so keep in mind.

    Read More
    monsieurjw June 29, 2011
  • color did not have any green just brown
    Verified Purchase

    the smell from the rug was aweful. the color did not have any green in it. it was a few shades of brown.

    Read More
    panona April 11, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't write reviews but had to on this rug. I had my eye on this for over a month but waited to order because the product had no reviews! Also, the color description states yellow. I saw this rug on many other sites for over $300, so at $xxx (xx% discount), I bit the bullet and ordered. I am SO happy I did! The color is exactly what is shown on the picture! It goes with my decor perfectly and overall a great deal and a steal!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kscott21 February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links