Sale: $78.19

MSRP: $269.00

Save $190.81 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Black Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and vibrant rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are vibrant and bright.Just what I was looking for to cheer up my white kitchen. It is thick and a little wider than what I expected but fit perfect. Make sure you measure before purchasing. Lets see how it holds up in a few months. I will post a before and after picture and you tell me. Great purchase

    Read More
    Dora L. December 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors and feels great under foot! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    professional1 May 25, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contrasting color's, really adds pizazz to hall

    Read More
    Tom February 29, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfect in my kitchen. I bought the whole set and my house looks so bright and cheerful now. Great quality.

    Read More
    Shelli G. February 17, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality!

    Read More
    tikihuts January 22, 2016
  • Vibrant and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the 8 x 10 rug first and fell in love with it so we ordered the runner to match. Great quality, no shedding, tight loops so it appears it will last a long time. The colors are vibrant and true to the photo. Our guests have raved over this rug. Very happy with our purchases.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 24, 2015
  • Not a Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug. I really liked it at first, but after 8 months of light use, it is showing pretty extreme signs of wear. I will need to replace it as soon as I find a replacement. I will be looking for something more durable.

    Read More
    shirley456 February 1, 2014
  • Carpet did not hold up well.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very attractive. I purchased this carpet to sit in front of my kitchen sink. I chose the runner style. Colors are vibrant and true to the picture. However, within three months, the black fibers of the background started to come out. I contacted OS and they quickly sent out a replacement. I was very happy with the customer service. I received the new runner and returned the one which was falling apart. Within three months, the same issue became evident. Yes, there is daily walking on this carpet but it should not have fallen apart. I have numerous rugs and runners throughout my home. I have never had a rug fall apart in such a manner. According to the reviews, I am the only one who has had a problem with this rug. I wish it had held up. I did not abuse it or do anything that would cause it to fall apart in such a short period of time. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product because it looked great in my kitchen, until it began falling apart.

    Read More
    vsw801 October 6, 2013
  • Hand-hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality and will brighten up any area. Love it.

    Read More
    sabatino May 15, 2013
  • black flowered rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, I have it in the foyer so it gets fairly heavy traffic and is holding up so well. I get tons of compliments and it makes just the right statement when you enter my home

    Read More
    amchild May 14, 2013
  • Fantasy Black rug 2'3"x8'
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the high quality of this runner. Nice and thick. Soft to walk on and true to colors.

    Read More
    susanstj May 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to put in my living room. We have cherry floor,s and needed something to protect the floor from the barstools that sit around the peninsula in the kitchen. I couldn't be happier with the selection. I've ordered several rugs from Overstock.com, but this is the truest in color, and by far the most beautiful. It makes the room a very happy place.

    Read More
    flowrchyld April 4, 2013
  • Hand-hooked Fantasy Black runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific rug and so pretty. The colors are vibrant against a black background. This is one of the best rugs I have ordered from Overstock. The quality is excellent with bound seams. Thick and plush hook style yarn. The back is high quality herringbone look. So pleased. Can't say enough about how pretty and vibrant the colors are. I was going to use it in my entry but because it is so pretty I placed in in front of sofa under small coffee table and it brightens up the entire room even though it is just a runner. Totally would recommend. Looks especially nice on my lighter bamboo hardwood floor.

    Read More
    kosterbelle March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug - vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a high quality rug for a very reasonable price. The picture on the website is good, but the colors are actually stunning on the actual rug.

    Read More
    bethsm February 20, 2013
  • Hand-hooked black runner
    Verified Purchase

    Emphasis on hooked rug-this is not a cut shag but has rounded hooked loops so the pile is not as deep as other hand made rugs. Beautiful cheery colors perfect for a dark hallway or entrance hall. Very pleased.

    Read More
    karen4881 February 8, 2013
  • NICE RUG FOR THE KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RUG WITH THE MATCHING RUNNER FOR MY KITCHEN. THEY WORK PERFECT FOR ME.

    Read More
    mauifortwo December 11, 2012
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug must be seen to appreciate it's beauty. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    designer64 November 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colored runner, well made, great quality, excellent price.

    Read More
    boudiccatx October 17, 2012
  • Hand hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rich looking , eye catching rug and that is exactly what I got. They are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    monicalakota October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links