| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $183.99

MSRP: $539.00

Save $355.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Beige Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug

    I'm very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Different shades of coral, accents my patio furniture perfect.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 9, 2017
  • MJA
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been trying to decide on a rug for several months, and the “Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Beige Rug (5' x 7'6)” was one of my original selections. However, due to displeasure with a prior order, I was somewhat skeptical of ordering a rug on line. Yet, I finally took into consideration the sale price and previous positive experiences with Overstock.com. I then anxiously awaited delivery and removed the plastic to reveal a rug that is as beautiful as it is pictured. I am thoroughly pleased with the color, design, pile and quality of this rug and highly recommend this item for purchase.

    Read More
    MJA May 30, 2017
  • Hand-Hooked Fantasy rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful and tightly hooked

    Read More
    Donna S. October 31, 2016
  • Kmac
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my hearth room. I have the smaller one for my kitchen. The coral color is so fun to work with.

    Read More
    Katy M. July 5, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very spring summer colors

    Read More
    Theresa R. October 6, 2015
  • Catoftuc
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The quality is there and it was so inexpensive! Great buy!

    Read More
    Cathy W. June 3, 2015
  • Pretty , eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking and good quality. My cats ( unfortunately ) loved it too as a scratching post.

    Read More
    dwillia April 21, 2015
  • Nourison Fantasy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this rug in a local discount store and loved the color and style. They needed to order it in and the cost was considerably higher than what we paid. We received the rug in less time than quoted by the local store and it looks beautiful in our family room....just in time for the holidays.

    Read More
    lynn236 November 11, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It matched my existing couch perfectly.

    Read More
    berthelot April 24, 2013
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design. I ordered two sizes, and I was able to use the carpets, just redesigned the colors of the duvet covers. The carpet is nice quality for the price, just the color is way off. Orange is the "new" color this year, so I made it work.

    Read More
    dadshops March 16, 2013
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I saw it in brown at Home Depot and found it for a much better price here. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and the color - fits great in my family room and adds the right level of pop. I'm very happy with this selection

    Read More
    2924nan January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail M. September 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen U. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser122874 May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links