| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $78.19

Save $13.80 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Aqua Runner Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my hall and a larger on just like it fir my living room that I am completely redecorating. The rug is beautiful and of very good quality. I can't wait to finish furnishing my room.

    Read More
    Tracy B. September 22, 2017
  • Fantacy Aqua Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this Runner Rug. I'm going to place another order for a smaller one. this is perfect!!!

    Read More
    Paulette S. September 8, 2017
  • Picks easily. Lots of pulls.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not tightly woven and it picks and pulls just from waling on it. I have it in a hallway which is a high traffic area. It will need to be replaced within year.

    Read More
    Judy L. August 24, 2017
  • Marsh
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings sunshine into any room. Very well made and durable.

    Read More
    rochacha1 July 16, 2017
  • Very thick and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I would definitely recommend this rug

    Read More
    Georgia B. July 13, 2017
  • So happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the pattern is beautiful. This rug is soft and cushy on your feet. Great purchase!

    Read More
    tundraqueen1 July 10, 2017
  • Rug-runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Thick, clipped, & finished nicely. It was just what my drab hall needed with beautiful colors.

    Read More
    blue1212 July 6, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hand hooked wool for machine made price, a great value for the money a definite buy !!a lot of pizazz for not a lot of money , love the colors

    Read More
    Tom July 3, 2017
  • Great color, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this as a companion to another size. Great weight. Beautiful color. Very satisfied. I did order the non slip pad because I have tile.

    Read More
    terri e. June 27, 2017
  • Pretty runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really loved this runner. It is made very well and the colors are true to the pictures. The only problem I had was that my dog kept pulling the loops out, even though it was very well made. I really liked this rug and kept it until it got too fuzzy.

    Read More
    Kelcie S. June 4, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful rug. I am thinking of getting a bigger one.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 30, 2017
  • Classy floor covering. Can't find in stores!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this beautiful rug. Brings so much life to my room!

    Read More
    Vonnice B. May 19, 2017
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed with this rug, after the first vacuum it was completely pulled.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 3 years ago. It is very high quality and still in use!

    Read More
    Loretta M. April 14, 2017
  • surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering things online, it is hard to determine if it is plush or soft. I was pleasantly surprised by this rug. However it seems to have lots of loose threads. Continually shedding.

    Read More
    Stacey C. March 23, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    is very nice. it has loops which makes it different. I don't know if it will be good with the dog/cat nails.

    Read More
    susan c. March 20, 2017
  • Colors are stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug- have it in my kitchen definitely wonderful on my feet and brightens the kitchen big time!

    Read More
    Tanya T. March 14, 2017
  • About these beauties...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs! Strange smell you'll notice as you unroll them. Like a skunk-takes awhile to get it aired out so it's not as noticeable.

    Read More
    OstkUser943498 March 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort and vibrancy of the rug. The cats and dog love to curl up on it and I can't wait to see it up against my new yellow leather couch. It's going to be gorgeous.

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 2, 2017
  • Charming for the entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this rug. I have the matching area rug in my living room & it ties the two areas together nicely.

    Read More
    Heather N. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links