Today: $112.99

MSRP: $289.00

Save $176.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Aqua Floral Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much darker then pictured,hence 4 stars. Still a very nice rug,I'll make the colors work for me.

    Read More
    Catherine K. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased this rug about 3 years ago and I'm still using it. Very high quality - You might have issues if you have pets though. The loops can be pulled by a dog/cats claws easily. I love mine.

    Read More
    Loretta M. April 14, 2017
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and is really well made. Will order this brand again.

    Read More
    cassno March 27, 2017
  • Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I had originally ordered the bigger one for my family room. I loved it so much that I ordered a runner for my hallway! After that, another runner and a rug for my foyer!! So colorful! Brightens up my house!

    Read More
    Suzi w. March 12, 2017
  • Pretty But Gets Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are going to use this rug alot, I can't recommend it. It is not good quality because it gets fuzzy if you walk on it. I have to cut off the fuzz. I would only suggest it for a room that does not get much use. I ended up buying a rug from Safavieh and will use this rug on my balcony for the summer, then throw it away.

    Read More
    Gina G. March 6, 2017
  • Nice, but the color is way off

    I have been searcing for a bright rug with these colors. I was so excited to find it, but when I received it, and it did come quickly, the colors are much darker than what the picture shows. I do like the feel of it though. I would like to return it, because of the colors, but no returns. One reason I am leary about shopping online like this. I was going to attach a picture, but I dont see an option to do that.

    Read More
    OstkUser975084 February 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in great condition, colors look like the picture. It is fun and functional.

    Read More
    Holly February 6, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug, haven't put on floor yet to use, saving for our new home. Absolutely beautiful!!!

    Read More
    teachermel January 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a year and I like it.

    Read More
    Kirsten A. December 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really love my new rug, it brightens up my entry and reduces echoing. The colors are vibrant just what I was looking for in a rug. Make sure you purchase a pad for that lush feeling!!!

    Read More
    Nena W. October 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love It! will buy a larger for another design job! used 2 times 1st home sold in less than 30 days!

    Read More
    victortomlinson October 12, 2016
  • I bought 3.6x5.5 Aqua floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality rug. Looked nice new but after just couple days of use turned to be the ugly one - threads are out, disheveled and ready to be thrown away. I am very disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser393536 October 6, 2016
  • Loved the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I loved the rug when it arrived. The colors are great. We started to notice all these pulls of wool all over the rug. They sent us a new one. The new one looks like they cut it from a giant piece and the side I wanted to be facing out was cut jagged! So we turned it around. The same thing is happening. The pulls. I had to repair the rug myself! We are keeping it because of the colors are perfect for our decor. However, the quality of this rug is SO poor. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Dorothy C. September 26, 2016
  • great colors, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but don't walk on it ! The loops keep pulling out, constantly.

    Read More
    Tamara R. September 9, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it looks beautiful. The colors and quality are even better than I expected!

    Read More
    Kristine F. September 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bright colors but pulls very easily as it is a loop type rug.

    Read More
    goldielocks3 July 28, 2016
  • HappyWoman
    Verified Purchase

    loved the rug, colors are so vibrant, just what I wanted, couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    Dianne H. July 28, 2016
  • Happy, happy, happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, under my glass top coffee table, on a jute area rug, added a pop of color to my living room. Looks great and the colors make me happy!

    Read More
    Nancy F C. July 27, 2016
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this rug when I first put it in our kitchen; however, as time has gone on, it has faded quickly and is difficult to vacuum; starting to unravel and leaves a weirdness on the top. However, I also have another one that is not traveled on much and has kept its color; great if a very low traffic area

    Read More
    Saribelle July 25, 2016
  • Poor quality Only looks good for a week
    Verified Purchase

    Surface became fuzzy and dirty, hard to vaccum or clean unless spending whole hour trimming with scissor ! I bought it for my apt for showing purpose when I am selling the apt and we don't even live there , it looks like a dirty old rug after a week very bad quality even the color www very pretty

    Read More
    nycsuitehome July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links