| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-Tufted Traditional Ivory Floral Overland Street Rug with Scalloped Edges (7'3 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice elegant rug! Bought for my antique inspired bedroom and looks great!

    Read More
    Katie L. June 6, 2017
  • Thrilled...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product…good quality...thick and seems well made. Pleased with product and with Overstock….

    Read More
    fioccoxu1 December 28, 2013
  • Thick rug but color is darker than ivory
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price however color is darker than ivory

    Read More
    lucianaang1 December 17, 2013
  • looks dirty and old
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with lots of hope. I was in love with the style and colors and could not wait to use it in my dining room. As soon as I open it I got disappointed because of the dirty and old look.. I wonder if it was a return or if it is been used somehow. however, I decided to keep it since I loved it and the colors go well with my dining chair. then, decided to give it a vacuum before I put the dining set, and here was the problem... it started to shed like crazy!! I was even able to remove the threads!! right away I put it back in its bag and request a return label. very bad

    Read More
    nastasiaperry October 31, 2013
  • The colors did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality and the scalloped edges of the rug.The colors were all different than described,instead of pinks, reds, and blues; the rug was burnt orange, tangerine, brown, and gray. My wall colors are mauve and pink; needless to say I was disappointed. It was delivered within a couple of days. I should have returned it, but I didn't.

    Read More
    barbie14201 October 24, 2013
  • Classy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had hardwood put in my bedroom and sitting room, and bought two of these rugs as accents and for warmth. They are absolutely gorgeous, heavy and thick, with a smooth backing that allowed me to lay them without a pad and not worry about scratching the wood. The colors are soft, with a pale greenish gray surrounding the central design. The colors are so muted that they will match virtually any tragitional decorating scheme. Unlike at least one other review I read, the blue in the carpet is definitely a blue (with perhaps a twinge of violet.) By any standards, these rugs look far more expensive than their cost and were quite a bargain.

    Read More
    jabb5076 October 9, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick and cushy, really love it, perfect for our dining room.

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca December 23, 2012
  • LUXURY PERSONIFIED - A BEAUTIFUL CARPET - PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I found this carpet on OS. I originally needed it for under my coffee table in the LR but found it was a perfect fit and much more attractive under my DR table. I have absolutely no complaints at all. I'm a loyal OS customer and will remain so.

    Read More
    berrywater December 1, 2012
  • Pretty rug... but the size is not as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful, thick area rug. There is one problem, though. It is smaller than advertized. It is 8'11" long not the advertized 9'3". The width is fine.

    Read More
    bobfazio November 12, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful rug online and better in person. Looks very expensive even though it was very competitively priced.

    Read More
    asg01 October 3, 2012
  • Kimmer
    Verified Purchase

    My furniture colors are blue and maroon. The colors in this rug are more of a fall -like color scheme instead of the springtime look it had in the photo. More of a orange/burgundy and a pale purple. No blue, no pink, and no red. No I'll have to buy new furniture! Kind of bittersweet I guess.

    Read More
    mcnielk October 3, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the price. looks good under my formal dining table. scalloped edge is a nice difference. good buy.

    Read More
    bethrn1957 September 7, 2012
  • Overstock Does It Again!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appears well-made. It's unique design and subtle coloring is a great asset to a room.

    Read More
    connaught June 7, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice soft feel rug, light weight. Color description is all wrong. Color is grayish/beige and NO blue on it at all. Picture looks better than in person.

    Read More
    edct June 7, 2012
  • This rug was exactly what I had hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I love the scalloped edging. I'm using it in my dining room and it looks great. Have had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    cahowski June 1, 2012
  • hand tufted ivory street rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very pretty. The quality is fantastic for the money. It arrived very quickly,and I was thrilled to recieve it so soon. The only drawback was the carpet was more of a blue tone than ivory. I love it anyway and it will go with my living room colors. Wonderful purchase again as always from Overstock.com

    Read More
    pollywoglonglegs March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links