Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $267.37

MSRP: $1,129.00

Save $861.63 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-Hooked Fantasy Ivory Floral Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my basement dark floors to brighten up the room. All colors are in my basement.

    Read More
    Della N. April 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two 8 x 10 rugs as my first Overstock purchase. I had been looking for rugs for a long time and the picture appealed to me. The price was 70% off so I tried them. They are beautiful, the quality is wonderful (much better than I expected) and the price was great. They arrived promptly. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and plan to order more through Overstock.

    Read More
    April M. April 12, 2017
  • Fabulous and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing.... the colors are very true to the pics --- so, be sure you're up for the white background !!! It is stunning.

    Read More
    Vicki L. March 31, 2017
  • Happy in SC
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug!!! It's beautiful, bright and the quality is unbelievable! I posted my room with the new rug on Facebook and all my friends and family love it as well

    Read More
    OstkUser1026739 March 28, 2017
  • Nourison Hand-hooked Fantasy Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at as long as you don't walk on it.. the threads start unhooking and popping out.. I spent a lot of money for what I thought to be a rug to last a very long time .. I would not recommend this purchase at the price I paid for how it wears after 1 month

    Read More
    Amanda W. March 10, 2017
  • Pretty but raveling.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 2 weeks ago. It's very pretty with vibrant colors. However, as others have stated, the threads are already unraveling, making it look messy. The background is very white, as well, which shows all the dirt my dog tracks in from the yard. If you have a low traffic area (with no kids or dogs around), it would be a stunning rug to have. It just doesn't work for my space, and there is the issue with the raveling loops of thread.

    Read More
    Kristin H. February 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my house admires this rug and asks where I got it. Vibrant colors and a beautiful, soft feel. It adds the pop of color I wanted in my room. I did add a thick pad to get an extra soft feel when walking on it. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser454743 October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as beautiful as it looks. The white back ground is a clean white and perfectly sets the other colors off. The only problem we have had with it so far is that because it was so nicely wrapped up, we had to leave it in the garage for a week to air out the new rug smell. The colors and design of the rug makes the room pop and have a high design factor. We love it.

    Read More
    Peg G. July 8, 2016
  • Hand hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The colors are just as shown. It really adds a beautiful pop of color and charm to the room. Would recommend this rug to anyone looking for something a little unique and fun.

    Read More
    Laura C. June 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The craftsmanship is excellent. The design is striking and it surpassed my expectations! My dining room looks great!

    Read More
    Paula Mazzagotte May 18, 2016
  • Cheap rug!

    Looks gorgeous, but it's a hook rug, which means it breaks up and pulls, have to cut them down, not at all for wear, Is cheaply constructed, don't buy it!

    Read More
    OstkUser58085 February 14, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug about 6 months ago. It is stunning. It has made such a difference in the overall atmosphere of just sitting around and enjoying the moment. Very uplifting. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Nancy A. November 3, 2015
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this rug if you intend to use it on the floor. After 8 months of use ( i purchased 2) - the rug is pilling where your feet touch the ground in front of the couch. Overstock told me not to vacuum the rug (8x10) - take it outside and beat it outside (hmm). And would not take a return on a product that did not hold up since it was past 30 days.

    Read More
    Liz B. October 19, 2015
  • Nice, But ...
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks wonderful, bright colors, can go with almost any color scheme. However in high-traffic areas (around the couch in our case), it is showing early signs of wear after only a few months. Fibers are coming up. Had to turn the rug 90 degrees for more even wear.

    Read More
    Emma May 1, 2015
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!!! Well made, color is beautiful, better than the picture. We had friends help us put this rug into our living room and he got on his computer and is looking for something similar. He was going to purchase a more expensive rug and now he is going to be shopping at Overstock. Our friend knows quality and has purchased all over the USA and said, he could see the quality of this rug. I am amazed at how it looks in our living room. I give it a 5 star excellent review.

    Read More
    Pauline W. January 22, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, however it is much brighter than the picture. The greens are more olive.

    Read More
    Jeannie. December 28, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Just what I was looking for -- something with a "punch". Great colors, bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    almostmain October 5, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL! Excellent quality with vibrant colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two 8" X 10'6 a runner and a door mat in this pattern. The value is excellent, the rugs are hand hooked with vibrant colors. It would have cost more than double to purchase these somewhere else and very difficult to get the sizes I want to match. I also had questions for customer service and they were Excellent to work with. Thank you Over Stock.

    Read More
    llippert July 17, 2014
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted and exactly as in the picture. I saw another review that noted that the background beige color is closer to pale sage; I would partially agree, but it is not so much like sage that it messes up my matching linen-beige sofas. With the hooked pile, its lovely underfoot. Buying the good underlay is a good investment. I am very thankful for the other reviews that helped me in this selection.

    Read More
    kiwicove May 8, 2014
  • Splash of color to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the family room which other than a taupe sectional had no other colors. This rug brightened the entire room. I can now pull these colors to decorate the rest of the room. Shipping was super fast. I ordered the rug on Sunday and it was at my door on Wednesday. The rug definitely looks prettier in person. The ivory in the background is more of a faint green. There is also some lavender, taupe and brown there too. Overall very pleased with the purchase, I also ordered two sage chairs from overstock to complete the look and I can't wait to see the final effect. Overstock is the best value you will find anywhere, I am a regular now.

    Read More
    abdul77 February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links