| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $215.49

MSRP: $539.00

Save $323.51 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-Hooked Fantasy Floral Multi Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just right for my grand-daughters play/sleepover room. The colors are just perfect with the décor of the room.

    Read More
    Diana B. January 23, 2017
  • sakav
    Verified Purchase

    arrived 24 hours before predicted. problem is it isn't the rug I ordered. Nice rug though and I will keep it for another room but now I have to order again and check prices to see if the prices are the same etc.

    Read More
    Victoria S. October 19, 2016
  • PERFECT COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THE SMALL ONE FOR MY KITCHEN AND SAW HOW PERFECT THE COLORS LOOKED ON THE FLOOR SO I ORDERED THE LARGER ONE FOR THE FAMILY ROOM. IT WAS WRAPPED WELL AND DELIVERED QUICKLY. LOOK GREAT ON THE FLOOR AND FEELS GOOD WHEN WALKED ON. I LIKE THE SELECTION ON OVERSTOCK AND THE PRICING CAN'T USUALLY BE BEAT. IT'S MY FIRST STOP WHEN SHOPPING FOR SOMETHING NEW.

    Read More
    wantsvalue May 13, 2014
  • Shows wear quickly

    The rug is not as bright and vibrant as in the picture. The flowers are not white and the edge is brown, not black. After a few years of wear it looks terrible because of the hook and loop design. This may not bother everyone, but my cats started working on the loops right away, and I think even my vacuum cleaner beater brush undoes some of the loops, so the carpet looks dirty because there are little tufts sticking out all over the rug. It looks like it needs a shave. Just beware that the top of the carpet is in loops, not tufts, and decide for yourself. It would look new if it were hung on a wall, but with average foot traffic and cats, it has not held up nearly as well as my other area rugs.

    Read More
    baiba July 21, 2013
  • Simple floor covering
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my living room. I have it placed in front of my paprika colored couch and it's perfect. Simple and un-fussy looking. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    82shops July 19, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, great quality, very pretty, however, not near as light colored as the picture shows...colors are much deeper , sort of eggplant on the edges, and the peach and white areas are darker, but you definitely will not be disappointed, it's gorgeous. Great quality too.

    Read More
    meggins July 17, 2013
  • Hand hooked Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone. Even nicer then pictured. Colors are just beautiful. Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    rdacarol May 25, 2013
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I bought rugs for several roooms and this was the best of all, the design is beautiful and unique. Every one who has seen it says it is beautiful. Really is a wonderful addtion to a room.

    Read More
    ltcnh January 1, 2013
  • floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of positive feed back... would like another only round!

    Read More
    sdfghjkl0986 December 16, 2012
  • More beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug was going to be more black but it arrived brown. I didn't mind since I actually like the brown better. I wish they made this rug in a larger size! Also, I have small dogs who recently had an accident on this rug. The dog pee pooled up and just sat on top of the rug and did not absorb. After soaking it up, it was as if nothing had ever happened, no smell, nothing! I didn't even need to us any cleaning detergent. Amazing.

    Read More
    huanger24 November 14, 2012
  • Eye Catching Area Rug with Brilliant Graphics
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I recently opened a B&B and bought many things from Overstock.com including this area rug. I put it in our Scandinavian themed guest room. It really pops in the room and I can't count the number of compliments I have had on it and questions as to where I purchased it. It's very unusual because of the large blooms and the vibrant colors. Love it !!

    Read More
    sisselhardt October 4, 2012
  • very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug to go with the small white leather storage bench I also bought on this site. It is beautiful. One suggestion though and it is not a problem with the rug, if you have pets "a dog" a hooked rug is not ideal. There are pulls in the rug from my dog running on it. It is lovely though and people who come over always compliment the rug and my room. Pretty much my entire living room of my apartment is furnished by Overstock. I have never had a problem with any of the items or delivery. Great job O!

    Read More
    eastsidedr1 September 18, 2012
  • Florent Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is good. However the colors in the photo is bright and cheer, but in reality it is very flat and subdue.

    Read More
    sondra01 July 5, 2012
  • LOVING IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this gorgeous rug. I love how it brightens up my living room. I'm definately "house proud".

    Read More
    frannylu May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana R. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links