Sale: $307.59

MSRP: $1,129.00

Save $821.41 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Hand-Hooked Fantasy Blue Floral Area Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the large floral pattern and the colours. Particles do show easily on the light bright colours and may be best for an area that doesn't have a lot of traffic. The background colour (a light teal blue) goes perfectly with the ATI Home Sateen Twill Weave Blackout curtains in teal.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 22, 2017
  • shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful but easily pulls and sheds like crazy :(

    Read More
    Molly K. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug with the vibrant colors really sets off my dining room. It is furnished with the dining set from my grandmother which makes it over 100 years old. I believe she would definitely approve. Brightens the entire room. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    haverdachsdaisy May 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Snags way to easy. Dog only walked on it

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with this rug. Makes my furniture "pop". Best item I've ever ordered!!

    Read More
    Vonnice B. April 23, 2017
  • Dining room addition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go in our dining room to match a yellow hutch. It's just perfect. The colors are bright and the design is beautiful! We also bought the runner to go in the hallway. It really brings warmth and feels so good on your bare feet!! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 3, 2017
  • The Rug that Took My Breath Away!
    Verified Purchase

    This fantasy rug does stand up to its name and more. I never thought that I would have experienced the notion of FANTASY in a rug. However, this particular rug gave me the opportune moment to do just that. It cushons my feet and provides a type of therapeutic zest to my mind. Oh that FANTASY Blue rug!

    Read More
    L. Seducio L. February 28, 2017
  • gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    used to brighten up a Sunday school classroom (and therefore lightly used) - but it is wonderful in person and with a good pad, luxurious. Hoping for many years of love!

    Read More
    Beth F. February 22, 2017
  • FAMILY ROOM RUG
    Verified Purchase

    GOES WELL WITH MY WHITE FURNITURE

    Read More
    CASSIE L. February 14, 2017
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is lush and beautiful.

    Read More
    shejean February 11, 2017
  • Happily skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews had said the color was green not teal and that the rug pulled easily at the loops, but so far this has held up and the color is pretty accurate to the photo. It's the showstopper of my home and many people compliment on how pretty it is. Very happy.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful but already falling apart. After 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it it's not made well . I have to return mine , unfortunately.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 29, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived as promised, the colors are vibrant and work perfectly in the room.

    Read More
    Mary Beth K. January 29, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, however, it started fraying and yarns coming loose the very first time it was walked upon. I am afraid to vacuum it due to this. Waste of money!!

    Read More
    Tamara H. January 12, 2017
  • Snags easy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks pretty when it's new but the hook design snags and looked worn really quickly. I saw this rug in a salon hanging on a wall. That was a much better place for it than on the floor. Pretty colors but not practical at all. I should have returned it but didn't. Now I have had to replace it after a short life on our floor. Would be fine with little or no traffic or as a wall hanging.

    Read More
    katyflower December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful but Impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the pattern and colors BUT it does not wear well. I've had this rug for 6 months and after the first month I found pulls and fuzzy patches in the higher foot traffic areas which have gotten worse with time. After months of trying to keep up with maintaining this rug, I am tossing it out. Good for minimum use living areas, but not practical for higher use areas such as living room. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    Amanda L. December 17, 2016
  • My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's just what I expected!!!

    Read More
    Whitney S. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are absolutely awesome! It was exactly how it's pictured and adds the perfect amount of detailing to the living room without being overwhelming. However, as other reviewers state, the rug does pull easily. With two cats, this is inevitably gonna be a problem, but it just happened a little quicker than I wanted it to. Do not regret my purchase and would do again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and I got it at a great price! I had been looking for two years for a rug that would go with my new décor and this is perfect!

    Read More
    minindy November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Added this rug to my family room and it is just the pop of color needed! Awesome rug at a great price.

    Read More
    Lynette S. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links