Today: $182.94

MSRP: $519.00

Save $336.06 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Paisley Mutli Color Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is has beautiful colors and is very well made. I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    diadyn January 16, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good quality rug for the price. The color isn't as vibrant as I hoped.

    Read More
    Don G. October 31, 2016
  • Pretty to look at but hard-wearing, too
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a red and aqua rug that could withstand the foot traffic in our front entry and decided to order this one. I'm so glad I did! The colors are perfect and never show dirt. It's pretty and soft and I got it at a great price. Really, really pleased with myself for finding it!

    Read More
    dustbunny14 August 26, 2016
  • Adds color to my livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that the beautiful area rug was also very detailed, colorful and sculpted. The best part the rug was not super expensive and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Angela S. June 1, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors!

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 5, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is great I have had it a while and it holds up to my snow dogs. Easy to clean up and vacuum and maintains it's brilliant colors.

    Read More
    Tyleen A. December 31, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and pattern of my rug and, so far, it has held up well.

    Read More
    Connie B. November 20, 2015
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT IN OUR DINING AREA

    Read More
    Marti R. September 4, 2015
  • Nourison Graphic Illusions Paisley Mutli Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant and the rug is of good quality. It goes wonderfully in my dining room under my table. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    michhix August 24, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!

    I ordered this rug on Monday and received it on Thurdsy. I also ordered the matching runner. I am more than pleased. It is GORGEOUS! I have to admit I was a bit nervous ordering a rug of this size online. It was all I hoped it could be and more! Thanks Overstock for providing your customers with an awesome product!

    Read More
    sneady May 17, 2013
  • Such a beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful, paisley rug. Goes with my house decor almost perfectly! I had searched around for the perfect paisley rug for almost 2 years, & I'm so happy that I cans across this one. And, the price was awesome!

    Read More
    lenatownsend11 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links