Sale: $323.99

MSRP: $1,129.00

Save $805.01 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Ivory Antique Damask Pattern Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my Nourison graphic illusions ivory antique damask rug! It is certainly a show stopper! Every guest has praised it! It is a very elegant rug and goes well in any spear!

    Read More
    kvaldez777 April 16, 2017
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this under my dining table and i like it alot! The color is neutral yet adds warmth to the room from the color and dimension/texture of the rug. I just layed it down and waiting for the ends to lay flat. It definitely needs a rug pad (to prevent from it from moving) which i plan to order on overstock as well. Lets see how it holds up...

    Read More
    Susan R. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches the photos shown. It has a beautiful assortment of grays, ivory (not yellow at all) and light beige. It looks beautiful in my dining room and really compliments all colors of wood. The only thing that would make this rug better, would be if it was soft. It's a standard wool rug that sheds a little.

    Read More
    OstkUser396768 February 21, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. I have a dark eggplant colored sectional sofa on the rug and they are gorgeous together.

    Read More
    Jerilyn A. February 12, 2017
  • Rug

    Beautiful rug! Prettier in person.

    Read More
    Cameron D. January 23, 2017
  • Bedroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excellent in my bedroom. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Susan O. October 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug and I love the colors

    Read More
    Francesca C. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug,BUT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it states this rug beige is color which is very soft and not adeep steal but the tones are deffinitly therNOT true!! it does have a beige base but has ALOT of a steal blue in it like it shows in the picture.. it is VERY true to picture. I loved it as it did match my rrom..the steal tone matched my room and looks beautiful!!. so if you are looking for a rung with soft tones of this colore it is perfect!!

    Read More
    karmalynne April 1, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's taking several days for the ends to lay flat, but it looks like it will get there eventually. Nice quality rug. Thin - but still nice look and feel.

    Read More
    Chalisa B. January 14, 2016
  • A carpet that doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    After few months of use, they wear out so fast and look like it's 10 yrs old. Also the carpet is so thin so if you need something to reduce the noise, it won't help much.

    Read More
    Wai Man C. November 9, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our sunroom which we have temporarily converted to our daughter's playroom. It looks beautiful with the gray, white and natural country French furniture. It is very, very thin on the non-tufted parts, but I knew that going in, and still think it's a great value. Hopefully it will hold up well; I expect it's fine as long as it's not in a heavy traffic area... it will probably end up under the dining room table when she's old enough to move the playroom upstairs. In the mean time, just bought a thicker rug pad to help protect baby from little tumbles.

    Read More
    nicolegt125 September 10, 2015
  • Sophisticated look
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has held up well to vacuuming and a moving company. Beautiful, rich colors.

    Read More
    schhol September 4, 2015
  • Pretty, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and good looking. All the creases came out within a day of unrolling it. Very comfortable to walk and sit on, as we have a 1 year old constantly playing on the floor.

    Read More
    aeholl2010 August 14, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Does have tints of blue in it vs the silver as described. I wish it was only silver but will make do with it

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 13, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, very high quality, beautiful! We're enjoying very much.

    Read More
    Ligia d. March 19, 2015
  • Elegant and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug that we have in our formal dinging room. It has a romantically rich, yet modern feel to it. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    msestorm February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful damask rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very cute, ivory with shades of lilac blue, silver and taupe. The damask design is very spectacular also if it's a polyester rug. It is a very light color so it is easy to become dirty and needs attention. I am very satisfied

    Read More
    moni656 April 15, 2014
  • Pretty rug for the money, but it's not top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my formal living room and love it! It is fairly light in color, but works well with what we have in there. Please note, this rug is very thin and is not top quality. With that said, for the money it is excellent! We didn't want to spend thousands and have our kids and dog ruin it in a few years. The ends and corners of the rug took about two days to unfold. I turned it inside out and put heavy books on the edges. We have received tons of compliments so far!

    Read More
    kelly291981 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and being a neutral color it'll go with a variety of different rooms!

    Read More
    mmhassa2 March 15, 2013
  • Overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very satisfied with my purchase. The color has a little more purple tones than grey but once in the room with grey accents it pulled that color out. Rug is on the thin side and once I had a rug pad I will be very pleased.

    Read More
    megal324 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links