Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $293.99

Save $73.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Grey Antique Damask Pattern Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and durable. My small dog is on it constantly and doesn't show any signs of the rough treatment it receives.

    Read More
    kathren August 22, 2017
  • modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • gray rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug! Colors are neutral, blends with darker woods.

    Read More
    shelynn1027 July 15, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are silver with a hint of blue, so works perfectly with my grey couch and light gray walls. I love the design and well made for the price. Only wish it also came in 6x9 for my dining room.

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017
  • Gray Damask Pattern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It unrolled beautifully and lays flat. Originally caught my eye as a reviewer said the rug is ideal for pets. I agree, we have many dogs in and out over this carpet and it remains looking amazing! It is sculptured, with low and high areas, but it still vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    J. Jez May 31, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It was the perfect touch for my bedroom

    Read More
    Ann Marie R. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made. I have had it for several months in my bedroom. Stands up to vac and dogs. This rug is quite thin, I have a thick pad under it. Great if you are not looking for plush thick rug. I love the texture and design, adds a nice quality without extra color.

    Read More
    cory d. April 26, 2017
  • Happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the texture of the rug. This way it doesn't back down with a silver lab puppy that likes to play on it and grandchildren.

    Read More
    hiturtles01 April 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this rug! It's the perfect color for the room I'm using it in. I was a little worried about the color because the reviews are all over the place, but it's great. Of course, color greatly depends on what kind of lighting and other colors in the room that may cause color cast. For me, it's an overall grey with variations of warmer brownish grey tones, slight hints of mauve and some darker greys.

    Read More
    sabrinacrr March 30, 2017
  • Average for price paid
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay. Pros: My rug received leaned more on the blue side but it does look very similar to picture. It is very unique looking which is what I wanted. Cons: For the price I am disappointed that after a few months it is already shedding and I cant seem to get the creases out of it from being rolled - it is also very thin. I have paid less for larger and more comfortable rugs.

    Read More
    CDent March 25, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the color variation! has a nice vintage look. The color is true to picture. Will need a rug pad as this is a light weight rug

    Read More
    Rita S. March 8, 2017
  • Nice rug, but very thin..
    Verified Purchase

    It's all around pretty nice and looks like it does in the picture...however, it's very thin in some spots.

    Read More
    Hadeer Z. February 24, 2017
  • The perfect dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my dining room and I get so many compliments on it. Love this rug and it's easy to clean. It's a thin rug though so don't look at it for a complete comfort standpoint, it's more about the style.

    Read More
    Jamie M. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dining room- perfect size and pile! Looks very elegant, def has a bluish grey hue.

    Read More
    Christina Z. February 15, 2017
  • Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 6 months ago and when I opened it I immediately loved it!! It looks better in person than online. It is definitely a grey rug...it has some tan & darker grey in areas which just makes me like it even more personally. Love the higher & lower pile of it also, looks like a really expensive rug. My daughter wanted to order one for her new house as soon as she saw it. I think anyone who orders this rug will be greatly pleased with it! Five Stars!!!!!

    Read More
    Jody S. February 14, 2017
  • Lovely hue
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a neutral tone rug for the living room of our lakeside cottage and this fit the bill. As you can see from photos in the ad there are thinner spots. I think it will feel better once we put a rug pad underneath. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 4, 2017
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and the color...but it is really thin...I need to get a pad for underneath.

    Read More
    jazzyheidi February 2, 2017
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin and if you look at it "too" closely it kind of looks dirty in some areas with varying coloration but for the price I think it's pretty good!

    Read More
    Anna M. January 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic in my living room! I like the quality, the shiny pattern and easy maintenance!

    Read More
    MARTA C. January 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. Looks great

    Read More
    angela M. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links