Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $139.99

MSRP: $519.00

Save $379.01 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Grey Antique Damask Pattern Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Picture Doesn't Do It Justice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful textured and multi-layered run is stunning for any room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    discontinue August 4, 2017
  • Nice, Neutral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug fits nicely with my primarily white bedroom decor. It's soft colors are a great compliment. It's not very thick so I did get a good rug pad to make it seem more plush. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a good value. But the colors were a little too muted for our home. If you are looking for a rug with subtle shading and tones of purple blue and gray, then this might work for you.

    Read More
    Lori W. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was impressive. I was not sure if I would like it but Overstock won me over again. If you place on a tiled floor, use a skid resistant pad underneath. Shading of color was varied shades of Gray.

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pattern and lovely colors. Fits great in my office

    Read More
    Carmen A. July 8, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, nice feel

    Read More
    Gina L. July 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the rug, poor quality and the rug color was ugly.

    Read More
    ladydi362dm July 3, 2017
  • Pattern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful texture! Just the right thickness

    Read More
    Charlotte H. July 3, 2017
  • Bought several
    Verified Purchase

    This is stunning. The texture is wonderful

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the color and style, wish it went on my carpet and didn't buckle.

    Read More
    lmcd9 June 13, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very light weight so I had to tape the ends to hold it down.

    Read More
    Felicia S. May 20, 2017
  • Bedroom rug.
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, but it is a nice rug.

    Read More
    Vicky R. May 18, 2017
  • A great statement rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The variegated colors on this rug are subtle and classy. Vintage and antique looking. Soft on the toes and a beautiful, subtle touch we added to our sitting area.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 17, 2017
  • Attractive and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. Unusual pattern. Very pleased with the feel.

    Read More
    irinanyc May 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality very good. Looks a little pink in picture but actually was a shimmery grey. It was perfect for my dining troom

    Read More
    OstkUser1053402 April 24, 2017
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfect in my bedroom. It is a soft blue gray and I love the wash out look.

    Read More
    caljayhawk April 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality product; I'm using it simply out of necessity and I didn't want the hassle of a return. A rare oops product for Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan J. April 18, 2017
  • Nice rug but color is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the rug looks to have more color variation. In real life it is just about all gray. Overall nice rug but if you are looking for something other than just gray, look at another one.

    Read More
    njshopper13 April 3, 2017
  • Ccoop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. It looks great in our room.

    Read More
    Cindy C. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links