Sale: $71.19

MSRP: $239.00

Save $167.81 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Circular Grey Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Thin rug. In hallway and get compliments.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 12, 2017
  • wonderful rug in front of our french doors
    Verified Purchase

    Not just for a runner, perfect in front of the french doors. We live in snow country, and it keeps the puppy snow of the floor.

    Read More
    liz e. December 29, 2016
  • Hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a more durable rug. Ease of cleaning & keeps shape. Love it

    Read More
    kenneth s. June 3, 2016
  • Rug is crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very nice but both ends are cut on a very noticeable angle and you can clearly see the rug is crooked. I'm sending this one back

    Read More
    Aglgm April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug!! Looks so nice in my hall outside my bathroom that is painted battleship gray!!! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    chloesbud February 10, 2016
  • It's an okay runner
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little thin in pile but overall okay for a hallway.

    Read More
    orpheus95 December 29, 2015
  • Cool runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!! We bought a few of these.

    Read More
    Debbie H. March 25, 2015
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought two of them.

    Read More
    123hchak February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just as it does in picture

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 17, 2014
  • Stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space perfectly - the flowers are raised, but it's pretty subtle, and I think the texture makes it look more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    popupkitty September 28, 2014
  • This rug worked perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a bathroom. It was true to color and the quality seems decent. It was received in a timely fashion and I'm pleased with my purchase. I came searching on this site after another one delayed shipment of my order by a couple of months. I wasn't willing to wait that long. This item worked out well for me.

    Read More
    susanmug September 17, 2014
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice runner, feels great on the feet. Color is a little darker than image but looks great.

    Read More
    jcb986 July 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my remodeled bathroom, it sure add to the decor. I am very, very pleased.

    Read More
    justsatisfied April 3, 2014
  • Great Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, has some green tomes in it too. Very nice quality too.

    Read More
    eant February 27, 2014
  • More formal than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a runner rug to go in my laundry room which has 2 outside entry doors on either end. I was expecting it to be a little less formal/fancy, wanted something to catch the dirt from the inside, but still look nice. This is just nicer than expected, so if you are looking for something like that, this is perfect. The circle pattern is raised, it's not just a flat rug. Also, rug has a slippery feel to it, almost like silky when you walk on it.

    Read More
    gjharr1 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made, great pattern, nice backing. Color is a little lighter than picture. I thought this rug would be thicker, but even so it is perfect for an entryway, hallway or kitchen area.

    Read More
    loismonty April 9, 2013
  • It is perfect for...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the bathroom. Typical bathmats just don't hold up. I love the plush mats that are out there, but they mash down quickly and get very dirty fast. I have 4 "red headed" pets, that means lots of daily fur. Also, I live in the city and we also have lots of traffic, city construction and jet fuel soil on our streets, parking garage, etc... Rugs get dirtly looking fast. So I opted for a grey patterned rug to hide it all, yet give us comfort and style on the tile floor. If it was me, I'd have no rugs, but the hubby wants his toes on something soft. It is handling high traffic.

    Read More
    bigdjorie February 5, 2013
  • Yes and No
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit disappointed as the picture shows white/off white in some areas but it is really a light grey. The quality is average but it looks OK - not cheap looking. I started with an idea of what it would look like in my hall way but let's face it, if you order off the internet you're taking a chance, so if you are 90% happy with it you're one of the lucky ones. I'd say I'm 80% so not doing too bad!

    Read More
    mackasx2 January 9, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful and a perfect fit to our home

    Read More
    sproto January 2, 2013
  • Nice, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The design is really lovely, the tuft length however is very short and makes it feel cheaper than I was expecting, also shorter than is ideal - it does see to be the standard length for runners, not sure why as 3 metres or more would make more sense for most hallways. Expensive for overall product.

    Read More
    lblondon January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links