Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $140.39

MSRP: $519.00

Save $378.61 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Graphic Illusions Beige Antique Damask Pattern Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lightly colored rug, good quality for the price !

    Read More
    Ashley D. July 10, 2017
  • Good Rug - Color slightly different than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rug, but the colors were a little different/less subtle than pictured. Overall, however, it's soft and fits in well with our living room.

    Read More
    Kristen B. March 21, 2017
  • Perect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we had in mind. Good quality!

    Read More
    hermondoz t. August 3, 2016
  • stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, awesome quality

    Read More
    roseana March 17, 2016
  • Great buy

    Perfect for a house with dogs and kids

    Read More
    Mandy Grace E. January 11, 2016
  • DoubleSue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in our family room/den. It has a wonderful semiworn look to it that goes with my new hardwoods perfectly.

    Read More
    Susue L. January 3, 2016
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to put this under my kitchen table. I love the color variations.

    Read More
    Veronica C. September 14, 2015
  • Dian
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality rug.

    Read More
    Dian H. April 8, 2015
  • Nice look. Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was so thin that the ends curled up from being rolled up during shipping with no hope of going down. I left it out for 2 days hoping gravity would do its part (I even tried taping the end down) but because it's so thin & low quality...the ends stayed rolled up. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Bre Baril March 18, 2015
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I wish I could have afforded the bigger one! This rug is beautiful & exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Katie R. February 11, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug for the price. The color is a little darker than expected with more tones of purple than I initially thought. But a beautiful rug overall!

    Read More
    memem412 August 13, 2014
  • Nice Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice for the price. The color wasn't exactly as pictured. It looked like it had a lot of gray so I could not use it where I had planned. I would recommend it though. It was a pretty rug that I just couldn't use because the color was not quite right.

    Read More
    nlslittlerock March 5, 2013
  • Very thin rug - going back
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is attractive enough but it is very thin and definitely not the .5 inches the description claims. This rug would be fine in places where you want a rug with a low profile, but this isn't what I was looking for. I've bought several rugs on Overstock and unfortunately it can be hit or miss.

    Read More
    oigeez2003 February 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    navy July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane C. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francesca C. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links