Sale: $45.49

MSRP: $199.00

Save $153.51 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Firm Grip Rug Pad (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a great grip
    Verified Purchase

    The corners of my rugs come up very easily and the edges of the pad seem to seep out and have to be trimmed. I'm not sure what this product is supposed to do.

    Read More
    Beatrice L. October 23, 2016
  • Great grip!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even with 2 big dogs running around, it holds our rug in place well!!

    Read More
    Ashleigh H. September 3, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Using under my living room rug, keeps it from sliding and gives it a little cushion.

    Read More
    tressaj August 1, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut to fit the rug perfectly!

    Read More
    Marianna E. May 30, 2016
  • My Little Secret!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It's one of those things that stays out of sight and others would never think about, but the rugs love it! So do I!

    Read More
    softy13 July 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was great and most of all, easy to trim to fit the size of my rug! Thank you!

    Read More
    kimmyhanny September 9, 2014
  • Over priced, maybe
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, but may have paid too much. Have noticed now, others available on Overstock for less than half the price.

    Read More
    berlinct December 5, 2013
  • Nice rug pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad. Good thickness and easy to manage (easy to trim down and cut, holds well to the floor, etc.). A slight "new" smell when pulling out of the package - but that subsided after 1 day. Overall a great rug pad for the price.

    Read More
    endhardt46 November 19, 2013
  • Worked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Did what we needed it to do. All we had to do was trim it to fit our size needs.

    Read More
    slypenny November 14, 2013
  • GOOD GRIPPING PAD
    Verified Purchase

    SHIPPED QUICKLY AND PACKAGED WELL. CAME ROLLED UP RATHER THAN FOLDED. ( THIS IS GOOD.) EASY TO DEAL WITH. GOOD GRIPPING POWER AND DOES NOT LET RUG SLIP. EASY TO TRIM TO SIZE. I RECOMMEND THIS PAD.

    Read More
    soapinista August 19, 2013
  • Good but Slightly Bigger Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was definitely what I needed however it may be bigger than the rug (as it is for mine) and you may need to cut it down.

    Read More
    districtstock February 21, 2013
  • Great grip
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a log, high pile rug to sit on top of this grip pad. The pad has no disappointed; our rug hasn't moved once, despite the fact that we have an incredibly hyper, 80-lb. Doberman in the house.

    Read More
    cunningshannon February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links