Today $21.81

MSRP: $99.00

Save $77.19 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Firm Grip Rug Pad (1'10 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the runner in place

    Read More
    nickelblack October 29, 2016
  • Very happy new customer. Same as above.
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing service and quality. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Ricki S. January 1, 2016
  • Very grabby and discreet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is remarkable. I'm using it to keep a 2x6 runner in place in a high-traffic area and it absolutely NAILS the rug to the floor. It also adds no discernible thickness whatsoever.

    Read More
    Timothy B. December 7, 2015
  • wrong size received
    Verified Purchase

    I received a 30" by 20" rather than the size I ordered.... unfortunately, I didn't notice the size label until after opening the package.

    Read More
    Janice R. November 19, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Helps keep my runner in place despite my cat and dog chasing each other on it constantly!

    Read More
    nina0morris October 16, 2015
  • Nourison Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It works well under the 2X8 Safavieh runner that I also purchased at Overstock. It grips very well on the tile surface that I am using it for. I cut the rug pad to fit the 2X8 rug and used the excess under a small area rug so there was no waste! Always pleased with my purchases at Overstock not only for the quality but the excellent prices.

    Read More
    marste October 11, 2015
  • nurse9
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work on carpet. I have tried alot of pads and have not found one that worked

    Read More
    florida9 July 28, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered this to cut into two pieces and it worked out great. I used most for a runner and the rest for an inside door mat. On the door mat I used some packing tape to secure the pad to the rug since it's a high traffic area, so that's the only other recommendation I would make when purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. April 21, 2015
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    The rug grip works well at keeping my new rug in place to eliminate tripping over it.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Works GREAT, perfect rug grip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your $$$ on more expensive grip pads. Cut to size, this is all you need.

    Read More
    judydog January 12, 2015
  • Stays in place !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad does it's job. I don't have any problem with it sliding and keeps the runner in place.

    Read More
    Kat November 26, 2014
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    While I will never understand why rug pads are so darn expensive, I will say that this one does the trick! Our 10' runner (bought specifically so our poor little slippy slidey dog would have some traction while playing in our mainly hardwood home) used to slide all over the place, buckle, and bunch up upon impact. After using this mat, it will not budge. We even tried to make it slip or wiggle, but it wouldn't budge an inch. So, if you need an anti-slip rug pad, this one is a keeper!

    Read More
    jessg13 February 19, 2014
  • Perfect for my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for any rug to hold it in place.

    Read More
    frnchrn June 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katrina K. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    highway250 April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas T. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links