Sale $27.19

MSRP: $89.00

Save $61.81 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Firm Grip Rug Pad (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help keep my runner in place. Well it never did that. No matter which way I turned it the runner never stayed in place. I finally gave up and got rid of it. The runner moved less without it

    Read More
    Robin M. October 3, 2017
  • Durable rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time finding the right rug pad size for a runner I bought in the hallway. This was perfect. Keeps the runner from sliding as the dogs run across it, and protects the wood below the rug very well. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Julia P. September 30, 2017
  • Will do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but should be ok for our area rug...

    Read More
    OstkUser983484 June 16, 2017
  • firm grip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    does the job quite well; am pleased

    Read More
    greta53 February 12, 2016
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and exactly what I was expecting at great price.

    Read More
    Jillian s. August 5, 2015
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and price are good but despite description, doesn't work. Not worth S/H to return.

    Read More
    shoppermc2000 July 9, 2015
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical about this when I ordered it because it was so lightweight. However, my concerns were unwarranted. It is a great pad and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    esther22 April 8, 2015
  • quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    used this under a rectangular rug and has kept it in place for several weeks with no problem.

    Read More
    beangrower December 24, 2014
  • Great Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad ... keeps rugs in place! Good quality and value!

    Read More
    nychearts August 8, 2013
  • Nourison Firm Grip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for previously purchased rug. I am anxious to see how it wears over time.

    Read More
    marc8 July 21, 2013
  • I got what I expected and needed, no complaints.
    Verified Purchase

    good product and good price, it fit our needs and works well for security of the rug above it. I would order the product again. I love being able to read the reviews it is very helpful!

    Read More
    pamelak807 March 7, 2013
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is the best by far. I've tried the others and this one grips the floor and keeps the area rug in its place. One of its great features is that you can cut it down to size if need be. Great purchase.

    Read More
    yolyo1 March 1, 2013