Sale: $48.13

MSRP: $199.00

Save $150.87 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Expressions Multicolor Scroll Rug (2' x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this runner at the back/garage door. The colors look beautiful with my dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jonisue June 27, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-colors were perfect (very accurate to picture)and good quality

    Read More
    Margaret N. February 6, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. I thought it would be mostly brown dominant with blue highlights, but it's mostly blueish/grey with maybe some light brown. If you're buying based on the color, just be aware of that. Otherwise, it lasted almost 3 years (and counting) in a high traffic hallway, so it's very durable.

    Read More
    llueptow February 3, 2016
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The brown on this rug is not as dark as it looks in picture.

    Read More
    Flowers November 3, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but did not last the test of time. It does not hold up in the washing machine despite saying that it is washable.

    Read More
    mindam3 October 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our odd sized space. Vacuums beautifully.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 11, 2015
  • Lovely runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is long and thick and soft. Darker than expected but will hide stains!

    Read More
    Allison R. July 1, 2015
  • Perfect! just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this runner in my bathroom. It complements my shower curtain beautifully. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    linda brown June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors

    Read More
    Linda M. May 14, 2015
  • bedroom runner
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very nice but the rug is very thin and not what I expected but I kept it since it is in our quest bedroom.

    Read More
    pattyb1111 March 31, 2015
  • They Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these runners to help my dog walk on my hardwood floors. He has a neurological problem with his back end. His back legs slip on the hardwood and he falls down. They are nice looking and the blue and brown colors match my living room decor.

    Read More
    nancymarie8 December 18, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Nourison rug I have bought. I love the quality, and I have been able to find just the patterns, sizes, and colors that I need for my decor. The prices are great for the quality. I would definitely recommend Nourison rugs to my friends and family.

    Read More
    jess51 November 12, 2013
  • the color worked great in my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect, it took 3 days for me to order and it worked out

    Read More
    skyymike March 14, 2012
  • Very pretty, but the color was wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    The product seemed to be of high quality, but unfortunately didn't live up to the picture on line.

    Read More
    soshort October 4, 2011
  • Shedding hazard
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived within 2 days of ordering. It has a thick pile and the pattern and colors look exactly like the picture. However, when I vacuumed the rug, it shed an enormous amount of lint and fibers and a black dust covered the surrounding floor. The canister of my upright vacuum was filled within a minute. I vacuumed it three times and it kept shedding huge, never-ending amounts of lint, fibers and black dust. It is now wrapped-up in plastic in my closet as I consider it unusable, unhealthy and unsanitary. I would not recommend this rug for anyone, especially if you have asthma or allergies.

    Read More
    theo106 September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links