| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.27
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Expressions Multicolor Runner Rug (2' x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entrance Worthy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in front of an entrance door and it's great

    Read More
    Stephen K. July 27, 2017
  • Covers well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this runner to cover a worn traffic area in my carpet. It is a perfect fir, and the colors and pattern actually go well with my entire room.

    Read More
    carol c. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but not quite as dark as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this rug, it's unique and it brings an outdoorsy feel to my hallway. The colors are very nice, although I would say that they are not quite as bright as the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser607552 May 6, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors wish it was longer

    Read More
    douglas p. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I needed for the townhouse .... blends well with other rugs.

    Read More
    nancy p. December 24, 2016
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like in the picture. Nice quality and feels good to the feet.

    Read More
    megan2001 August 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are what I looking for .

    Read More
    pearlie August 16, 2016
  • My 2nd Nourison Rug - Just BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are deep, rich and just simply beautiful. The colors tie in well with my entryway theme. The rug is very soft to the foot. I ordered a custom non-skid rug backing for $50. You will need a non-skid backing, if using on hardwood flooring. The rug slides to the point of being unsafe without non-skid.

    Read More
    Earshler T. July 21, 2016
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in hall with all the colors.

    Read More
    webstuff June 30, 2016
  • good quality, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, match with our room

    Read More
    Allyson K. June 17, 2016
  • Rise T.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these for the side of our bed. Beautiful colors and great quality!

    Read More
    Rise T. June 10, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality; beautiful colors. No negatives. Just as I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Lois J. February 16, 2016
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pretty on my oak floor.

    Read More
    SS in Colorado November 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and design

    Read More
    R & L H. October 17, 2015
  • It is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    It is machine made so it does not shed. Love it. Will love for machine made again.

    Read More
    Uyen V. August 29, 2015
  • Nice rugs -
    Verified Purchase

    Do need something to keep them from sliding. I used shelf liner - cheap and works great.

    Read More
    Margie H. January 27, 2015
  • NOURISON EXPRESSIONS MULTICOLOR RUG (2' X 5'9)
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RUG. WE HAVE IT IN FRONT OF OUR DOUBLE RECLINER TO SAVE WEAR ON OUR CARPET. IT LAYS FLAT AND IS A LOVELY ADDITION TO THE DECOR OF THE ROOM.

    Read More
    sly1982 July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is perfect. Definitely needs a pad underneath or it slides. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    tina1966 January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in our front entrance. I just with it did not need to be professionally cleaned.

    Read More
    vanbatt January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nedra J. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links