Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $212.93

Save $72.94 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Expressions Multicolor Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug that was sent was the wrong one. After I received the correct rug I was really pleased. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer than pictured. The colors are bold. The rug is plush! I am so glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    Angela H. February 17, 2016
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality; colors are beautiful and just as I expected/hoped for.

    Read More
    Lois J. February 16, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture. Well worth the money. The only negative is that it shows foot print shadows.

    Read More
    Sondra M. January 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as pictured, the colors are true and that can be the challenge when ordering online. I purchased for my son's new home to pull together his living room colors and it did the trick. The quality exceeded my expectations, easy vacuum, beautiful!

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 2, 2016
  • Yes, it's on the thinner side, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug! The colors are vibrant and with a slip-proof pad underneath, the carpet is plush and comfortable. After a few weeks, it shows no sign of fraying or unraveling.

    Read More
    Andrew M. October 24, 2015
  • very happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug. Initially it shed a bit but after a few vacuums it has been fine. It doesn't slip but it does move somewhat from its position so I would buy a non-slip mat with it.

    Read More
    Joshua R. August 25, 2015
  • Nice looking rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug in this collection that I have purchased and I love the colors

    Read More
    bestmatever August 4, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug look like the colors were 'pressed' on it, and as my husband said, "did not have the 'richness' in appearance for the price of it." We sent it back. Upon further reflection, the rug may be good/durable for a child's playroom, but was not what we wanted in a library/den.

    Read More
    mertzb1 January 3, 2014
  • Don't look too close
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the colors would morph evenly, like an abstract watercolor, but you can see blocky pieces from one to the other. It's okay for my purpose, as a first rug in that location, but I'm watching for one I like better and I'll replace it.

    Read More
    nonono August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia K. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links