Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Expressions Multicolor Rug (2'3 x 8'0)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It brings the entire space together w/the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get compliments ALL the time! It goes so well in our house because it pulls everything together with all of the colors. The main reason I chose this was due to high foot traffic; it hides dirt from kids running in and out everyday!

    Read More
    Abigail N. April 14, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug. Beautiful colors. Pretty thick, but hard to keep the corners down. With very strong tape and a few weeks it finally un-curls.

    Read More
    Jenna S. January 15, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This matches perfectly. Great purchase

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Goes great with my furniture.

    Read More
    Bertha M. February 23, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    A runner for kitchen floor with access to really muddy/dirty back yard and four dogs. Color is very dirt and mud friendly. It unrolled quickly to lay flat all but one corner. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sharon p. December 5, 2015
  • BW
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up working perfectly in our entryway, the colors are great, it seems to be holding up nicely to the heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    bestmatever April 21, 2015
  • Niced Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Do need something to keep them from sliding. I used shelf liner - cheap and works great.

    Read More
    Margie H. January 27, 2015
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug,looks great also! It takes a lot of traffic and it still looks great I have had it for a year now.

    Read More
    Mea November 20, 2014
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent rugs and made very well. Colors were perfect with our wood floors!!

    Read More
    Kim C November 12, 2014
  • my review of item is good but color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return item color was a little diff from what i needed but quality of item very good wish i could have used it

    Read More
    bjsss February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful High Quality Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my front entryway as a runner - the colors are so beautiful - matches my slate table. High quality carpet - does not show dirt, running the sweeper keeps it looking great.

    Read More
    7bunny1 February 19, 2014
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit in my kitchen, This is going on tile so I had to buy the non stick for the back but I knew that before I bought it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    paul32708 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ziza April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry C. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith R. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patti P. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    T. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser624221 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links