Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Chateau Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Senior Consultant-Office of Literacy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it looks great in my Shabby Chic home office. It ties together my white and off- white decor. I would buy the rug again.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 21, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug although the color was a little more golden than ivory.

    Read More
    Randi W. November 22, 2015
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty, but it the material pills quite badly.

    Read More
    peppper August 20, 2015
  • giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is pretty in muted tones. I wish that it would come in exactly 8x10. its just what we wanted in desired thickness. I gave as a gift thinking of buying one for myself.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 26, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, pretty colors

    Read More
    sm78 February 19, 2015
  • great carpet for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product fine quality. very fast shipping also!!

    Read More
    michael60 October 9, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews indicated colors were more tan than ivory. I agree. We needed more tan color, so perfect for us. The blue is more prevalent than I expected, but the mix of the blue/green complimentary and not overpowering; more muted. We bought the 5x7 and 8x10 and very pleased with both.

    Read More
    ksc63 September 3, 2014
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality. It is thick, plush, and really really soft. The color is not ivory. It is definately a beige! When vacuuming the carpet does loose a lot of pile, but you cannot notice a difference in the feel or look. I've had it for about a month now and I am no longer getting a lot of pile in my vacuum and it still looks and feels great. I would definately recommend this rug to others!

    Read More
    boies December 20, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice muted colors great for bedroom matches my furniture style.

    Read More
    peachy7 December 14, 2013
  • Nourison Chateau Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'5)
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I ordered the Nourison Chateau Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'5). When it came, we were really pleased with the color and quality of the rug. It is perfect, and we highly recommend these Overstock rugs.

    Read More
    majorphil September 26, 2013
  • Color not properly represented
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smaller rug based upon size and color requirements. The rug, for its price, is not disappointing. However, the colors presented are NOT representative of the actual color. I do not like dark colors and chose this rug for the lighter colors which are shown in the online photo. The rug is NOT Ivory. it is predominately tan/beige, which at night, in a lighted room, appears to be almost brown, my least favorite of colors. In the daylight, it is somewhat better but still not Ivory. I most likely will keep the rug rather than bundling it up for shipment. I should have taken heed of other reviews in which color misrepresentation was stated. However, due to size match and overall look, I chose to ignore the warnings. If color is important to you, keep looking.....

    Read More
    cmkboca August 24, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great! The neutral tones matched my decor

    Read More
    cmatz June 27, 2013
  • Color Not as Represented
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as the rug did not look very much like the picture. The background color was not ivory as it looks in the picuture, it was more of a light brown background or a dark tan. Overall, much darker than picture shows.

    Read More
    mgroulx March 11, 2013
  • Chateau Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Chateau Ivory Rug was good at that price.It was placed under a table.

    Read More
    crusherdon February 7, 2013
Sponsored Links