Today $299.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Chateau Green Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks both elegant and vintage. I love it!

    Read More
    Joan S. August 24, 2016
  • Very happy with these carpets
    Verified Purchase

    Service was excellent . The product came in quickly . I spoke to several customer service people and had good experiences.

    Read More
    marty6463 April 15, 2014
  • The Rug changes the room for the better!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the web do not do it justice. The green color is not as muted and really pops. It is so soft. The only thing is with any new rug, the shedding, but I've been vacuuming it 3 times a week and I've had it for 3 weeks now. It's finally not shedding as much.

    Read More
    hbgermany88 March 3, 2014
  • Nourison Chateau Green Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
    Verified Purchase

    very thin, looks poor quality I am going to put it the kids room

    Read More
    deres32 December 13, 2013
  • Great with traffic ... especially dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to go over wearing carpet that wasn't too expensive and would hold up to two dogs. This really fit the bill! The coloring and shading really keep the rug looking good between vacuumings As pervious commenters indicated, it was a little lighter shade than expected and within a few days I adjusted to the new look and love it!

    Read More
    cajn61 October 23, 2013
  • Chateau Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this rug to be a whole lot heavier. It is very, very thin. It matches all my other rugs and walls so I am keeping it, but will be keeping an eye out for a much heavier rug.

    Read More
    bmw69 October 7, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. We are having hard wood floors installed and I wanted to anchor the room with an area rug. The size was exactly right (I measured it off in the room) and the colors in the rug were the perfect compliment to the current furniture and accessories. I was anxious about ordering it without really seeing it and no hand's on, but I laid it out in the room as soon as it arrive and was absolutely delighted.....again....with my Overstock.com order!

    Read More
    dana84 January 24, 2013
  • Much prettier in person!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fall more in love with this carpet everytime I walk past the guest room... It is a lovely addition to my home!! I highly recommend it - you will not be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    labrandle January 4, 2013
  • The green is off
    Verified Purchase

    It photographs well, but does not look like this green in the natural light.

    Read More
    mindi1971 December 11, 2012
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug for a great price. It is a bit on the thin side as others have noted. Green shade is pale and soft. Red is a bit more pronounced than in the photos- but not overwhelmingly so. Great rug.

    Read More
    scn54 December 4, 2012
  • happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet to match the light green wall in the dinning area. It arrived fast and in good condition. The pattern is more vivid and beautiful than shown. The thickness is just right under dinning table. The only complaint is that one side rolls up from rolling in the shipment. We have put some stuff to press it, but yet flat after one month.

    Read More
    angi02 December 4, 2012
  • Large Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not an "expensive import", but just what I wanted. Needed a large living room rug in subtle green shades. You will need a good rug pad, as it is thin. It did shed when vacuuming, and I stopped using my Dyson vac on it as the suction really was too much for this rug. Patterns are well defined, colors are beautiful. Very nice rug for us at the price we could afford.

    Read More
    spitfiredj August 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug ordered on Sunday late night it arrived Tues! Super fast shipping rug pad came next day so by noon on Wed the rug was in place, some shedding but to be expected! Rug is plush and beautiful, carved detail is seen throughout rug, colors are perfect.

    Read More
    threeyorkies May 1, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Thick and plush, vibrant colors, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kmbspark March 24, 2012
  • Lovely !!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely. The colors are subdued which I like. The backing was quite stiff and took longer to lay flat than expected. Odor left relatively soon. I sprinkled my favorite carpet "dust" both on top and underneath.

    Read More
    katherine2285 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judebud123 March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ledinva June 8, 2016