Today: $105.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Chateau Blue Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well and looks very classy

    Read More
    diana f. August 19, 2016
  • Great accent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and colors are superb! I would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    Michael F. March 6, 2016
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Aqua Colors, this rug matches the Nourison Chateau Light Blue Rug. I bought both the round rug and the 7 x 9 rug. They were shipped fast and arrived within two days. Love the rugs.

    Read More
    Pamela R. September 27, 2015
  • Attractive Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband doesn't like shopping so this was a pain-free way to select something we both would like. I was pleased with the variety of designs to choose from. We are both been pleased with this purchase. It is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    zipad September 2, 2015
  • rskog
    Verified Purchase

    Round rug fit perfectly in the space I needed it! Great value as well!

    Read More
    rskog January 16, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my entryway - has that elegant look and the color blends in with my color scheme.

    Read More
    San December 16, 2014
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has pretty colors but it is very cheap...imagine an inexpensive door matt and you have the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    greeneyedgirl November 10, 2014
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice color but I needed it a little bigger for under my dining table, pretty rug

    Read More
    singjess2 August 2, 2014
  • Awesome thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome thick rug and quality! Fast shipping!!! Thank you thank you!!!

    Read More
    sbrooks009 October 22, 2013
  • Pretty rug, Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for a small hallway and this fits perfect and looks great too. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dcastaldi July 29, 2013
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought the matching runner and was so pleased that I also bought this round and a larger room-size one. I saw reviews that said the color wasn't as shown but mine (all 3) were just as shown -- blue, not greenish. You'll definitely need a non-skid pad of some kind and the edges take a few days to completely unroll. Flipping it to allow it to relax helps. Overall, I'm thrilled with all 3 rugs. They're beautiful and appear more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    cheewizz June 26, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking rug but not a "soft" blue as shown on the site. It was not the color I wanted but it worked.

    Read More
    happyshey April 26, 2012
  • Blue round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great qualittiy very large had a bit of trouble with curling but came out after awhile but color was SOOOOO dark compared to oicture

    Read More
    fhitzeman February 5, 2012
Sponsored Links