Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99

MSRP: $429.00

Save $324.01 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Chateau Black Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought because it was made by Nourison that it would be beautiful. Very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    dermlady June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dramatic in foyer entry.

    Read More
    netojoy December 5, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug quality very nice. Order a different area for my living room. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rosemary H. December 1, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my foyer. High quality, well constructed, great colors, well worth the money.

    Read More
    craig b. November 30, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything that was described to me. The color is brilliant and dresses up a room. I have it over carpet but has stayed down on the corners and the sides. For the price, it is amazing.

    Read More
    Joyce E. November 14, 2016
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were nice. However, I wish the rug was thicker.

    Read More
    Wallie G. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant rug in my opinion. I am very pleased with it as an area rug in my traditional bedroom.

    Read More
    Hazel R N. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our small dining room and it's great quality and looks even better that the photos.

    Read More
    molly5577 June 14, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the looked. Wore well but because of the black color, it showed all lint and walk marks.

    Read More
    tillyblouise January 4, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and subtle colors !!! Not a light weight throw rug.....this is a heavy area rug !

    Read More
    Joseph D. November 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    WEARS WELL AND CLEANS UP GREAT. MY DAUGHTER WANTS TO TAKE IT HOME WITH HER. IT GOES WITH HER DECOR BETTER THEN MINE SO I JUST MIGHT LET HER HAVE IT. IT IS VERY SOFT TO WALK ON IN BARE FEET.

    Read More
    jlw68 July 18, 2015
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock has come through again. I've tried to buy rugs elsewhere but no one can compete with Overstock for price, value, and durability. I've never been disappointed. I know this sounds like a paid advertisement but it's not. I buy a lot of stuff from Overstock and it's always a good deal.

    Read More
    betsyruns June 4, 2014
  • Perfect in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great price and the colors look just like the picture.

    Read More
    donnalucille June 2, 2014
  • Awesome Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! This rug is very well made and very thick! The colors are wonderful and are very well represented in the picture! I saved a bundle when I purchased this rug through Overstock.com.....it would have cost at least twice as much or more, had I purchased it anywhere else! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    mardigrasmimi February 21, 2014
  • Nourison Chateau Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got two and love them. We need to get nonslip pads as we put these rugs on a wood floor and they slide. Beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    busdriver9 January 28, 2014
  • Pretty Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Rug!! Sheds a bit but after a few vacuum passes, it's fine. It really looks more expensive & the black makes for a bold elegant look.

    Read More
    dreamer28 November 5, 2013
  • No cover up!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is perfect. Just as presented. Looks great in the dining room. O, as usual, gave me a great product at a fair price! :)

    Read More
    rondock1 September 20, 2013
  • Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I left the companion round rug in my shopping cart too long. I have not seen it on sales since. I love this rug although I purchased it to go into my daughter's living room. I think she loves it.

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds March 14, 2013
  • This rug is beautiful. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an area rug for our large entry...hard to come up with a color that works with other existing oriental rugs. I finally decided to try black, and it works very well. I think we'll be really happy with this rug over the long run, both in looks and in practicality. Can't beat Overstock.com's shipping rate either!!s

    Read More
    naninnm September 4, 2012
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Great for a small area with a punch of color

    Read More
    msphebe May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links