| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $337.87

MSRP: $1,329.00

Save $991.13 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Casual Hand-tufted Contours Natural Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh

    For the price, I really should have read the reviews. There is no blue or beige anywhere in it. It is all shades of green. I don't find it all that pretty. But that's just my taste. I liked how it looked in the pic, and I was wrong about it.

    Read More
    Jamie M. June 11, 2017
  • Exactly what I was hoping for....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug, plush and the colors may be a little less vivid in person but I'm very glad they are. The colors blend and the overall look is soft. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen H. May 26, 2017
  • You cant use a vacuum with a beater brush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and it is plush, but only on the back of the rug was there care instructions that told me that a standard vacuum cleaner with a beater brush could not be used on it or it pulls. I've only had mine for 2 months and it looks old. I would have to trim all the pulls (fuzzy higher spots) to make it look right!!

    Read More
    Wendy B. March 3, 2017
  • For the price: Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years ago and it is still holding up. It gets a lot of wear and tear with multiple dogs in the house. The colors are subtle, which I like. Note that it does stretch. It was good when I had it on a wood floor. I recently moved it to a carpeted room and the furniture has stretched it so it no longer will lay flat. But like I said, good price, holding up to wear and tear. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Anne T. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for us - a beautiful blending of green, gray, a bit of blue, and tan. It's plush and rich - more than I imagined. We also bought the felt rug cushion to go underneath, which makes it even more comfortable to walk on. Our dog adores it, too...even more than her usual chairs.

    Read More
    nancysm January 6, 2017
  • Terrie D
    Verified Purchase

    While the color was very nice, it was the least durable rug I've ever purchased. Fibers came out constantly and add pets to the mix, and you can forget it. We ended up rolling it up and putting on the curb as a give-away.

    Read More
    OstkUser754742 November 28, 2016
  • Feels good on my feet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much softer than I had expected.

    Read More
    Gail H. September 20, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Nice and plush. Unfortunately the color was a little off for me but I loved the rug.

    Read More
    Judith S. June 23, 2016
  • i love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are much more blended together then the picture, looks very " beachy" exactly what i wanted. great quality comfortable and just thick enough

    Read More
    wendy l. April 29, 2016
  • Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is amazing, but the picture makes the rug look like beige with a little green. It is green with a little beige. I had to return the rug, which wasn't easy!

    Read More
    amymarie654123 March 31, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT, GOOD QUALITY AND MATCHES!

    Read More
    Jessica B. January 29, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug. soft. does shed a lot.

    Read More
    ashleytn06 November 2, 2015
  • It really ties the room together!
    Verified Purchase

    I know I sound like Jeff Lebowski, but it's true! This rug is plush and beautiful. It's rich looking and I feel like I got a bargain. It looks great and feels great.

    Read More
    Bridget M. August 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft well made seems to be very high quality. Might buy another.

    Read More
    Don S. May 15, 2015
  • luxurious carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This subtle omber colored carpet is thick and sturdy. It complements both patterns and solids. The colors are earthy and rich. I have it in a formal living room and it looks great. i am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mfd52 July 23, 2014
  • Great style - questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    After the rug was unrolled, I vacuumed the carpet and immediately tufts of yarn protruded from the surface. After each vacuuming the same thing happens. Also, the carpet in front of any furniture will pill from foot traffic/rubbing. I have been vacuuming every day in an attempt to dislodge lose fibers - I am hoping these issues stop with time.

    Read More
    tilelady May 14, 2014
  • Great buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much of a blue stripe in the middle, definitely more of a green color. It's a great rug, worth the $400! Go ahead and make the purchase, you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    jmarcan February 26, 2014
  • Nice and Soft but greener than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft and dense. It is more green in the middle section than appears in the picture. The middle stripe which looks aqua is really not aqua but more olive colored. The middle does not look tan or khaki at all but green. The brown ends do not look solid brown in person, much prettier which variation light to rusty to dark brown.

    Read More
    ellenmb February 1, 2014
  • Much more green in person
    Verified Purchase

    The actual rug is far more green then the picture shows. Would of preferred the colors to be more like the picture but it still worked in our room. But other then that the rug is nice and comfortable to walk on, and it doesn't shed. But I wish I had treated it with a stain protectant right after I got it, as it's very absorbent. But so far I've been able to easily clean it.

    Read More
    flowernut89 December 13, 2013
  • beautiful pattern and style
    Verified Purchase

    The color is greener than appears on the screen but it is really beautiful. We bought this rug for under our dining room table. It fits perfectly and really compliments our contemporary dining room furniture.

    Read More
    mweiher July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links