Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $142.79

MSRP: $559.00

Save $416.21 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Caspian Hand-tufted Sage Green Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug at great price and shipped very fast! Very pleased!!

    Read More
    realtorken July 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the muted colors and pattern. We have animals and nothing shows on this rug. Goes perfectly in our family room.

    Read More
    Liane C. June 5, 2017
  • the rug sent is blue and gray
    Verified Purchase

    There are some serious problems with Overstock's description and their item numbers. Twice out of the last 3 rug purchases, the rugs I ordered based on pictures and written description were completely different to the rugs I received. This has made me wary of making any further rug purchases from Overstock. I've been buying their rugs for ten years but recently they have let me down. It's no fun trying to wrangle the carpet out of its wrapper only to find it is the wrong carpet and then attempting to squeeze it back into its long narrow plastic wrapping. Then you have to hang about waiting for UPS to pick it up because you have to be there to sign off on the return.

    Read More
    nelleblue February 19, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug. The colors are muted and perfect with our earth tone decor and wood floors.

    Read More
    Jan M. January 16, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug. As other reviews have mentioned, it has shed a little but that is not unusual for a new rug and easily vacuuumed. I bought a thick rug pad to go with it and it makes the rug feel luxurious underfoot.

    Read More
    hatetoiron January 7, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived just as expected from pictures online. It's beautiful and the quality is excellent. As stated in previous reviews, the rug does shed a lot, but a quick vacuum takes care of the problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser875633 January 6, 2017
  • Love this carpet - i have 6 pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    They were mostly purchased in three stages but they all match perfectly. Yes, they shed a bit for a few weeks, but they are beautiful and seem very durable. Love the muted greens and rusts colors, with a bit of blue too. Excellent quality, and I did already buy again - I have 8x11, 5x8, a runner and three 2x4 doorway entry rugs.

    Read More
    jswims September 24, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color is muted sage with cream and other soft colors. It's very plush. It does shed. I hope it will stop at some point, but the price was great.

    Read More
    cscarlett5 June 26, 2016
  • Dylene
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, very nice.

    Read More
    Dylene N. June 3, 2016
  • ASR
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous quality and love the colors.

    Read More
    annet May 3, 2016
  • RF
    Verified Purchase

    Rug sheds excessively but I love color and muted pattern

    Read More
    Robyn F. April 9, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very interesting design. The quality is good and the colors are nice, although the blue that you see in the image does not stand out so well. I like the rug and am keeping it, but it is not exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    jayne o. March 7, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug...thick, plush, well packed, gorgeous color...

    Read More
    Roy S. March 2, 2016
  • Super thick and lush rug :o)
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very thick and firm rug. It's great over our hardwood floors. The colors are true to the picture, they are subtle and not at all overpowering. This rug has not shed at all. The rug has thick and sturdy trim. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Renee G. February 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    You always stress about ordering carpets online. This is perfectly muted, but appropriately colored, and it makes my sunroom special. Very, very happy...my husband even liked it, which is very uncommon!

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 3, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The "sage" color is muted, almost like it has a brownish cast when I look at the rug on the new laminate, however when I compare the image on the laptop to the rug they match. Not an issue for me; I think it looks great! At .75" on the pile it feels plush. I have 2 other older Nourison wool area rugs. This one is definitely thicker. Overall, very happy with this purchase so I bought 2 other sizes afterwards.

    Read More
    OstkUser73652 December 31, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked perfectly with my living room colors and hardwood flooring! Looks amazing !

    Read More
    happy shopper m November 27, 2015
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely gorgeous, soft muted colors but enough detail to be interesting. Sturdy, but soft on the feet. A great value.

    Read More
    Jessica T. November 19, 2015
  • 5x8. Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and rich looking. Fits the rooms decor perfectly.

    Read More
    rodpw November 13, 2015
  • I don't have a title.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more than I expected! I am delighted with its color and pile. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Manda 15 November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links