| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $57.99

At other retailer: $79.00

Save $21.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nottingham Brown Bonded Leather Folding Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These ottomans are exactly what we wanted! We were trying to find something for our collection of LP's, and we are delighted to find these! They are the perfect size for the albums. The ottomans look great, and fit right in with the rest of our furniture. In addition, were quite impressed with how quickly they arrived--just three days!

    Read More
    Yvonne H. August 15, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for our travel trailer for extra storage and seating, This Ottoman appears sturdy for seating adhering to the max weight the manufacturer recommends. There is a lot of room for storage in which I was able to keep extra bedding and towels for the camper.

    Read More
    Kerrie. H. July 6, 2017
  • Solid nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten other collapsible furniture that doesn't really hold up. But this bench is pretty solid. Plus, it looks nice and serves it purpose to store (hide) blankets, toys, etc.

    Read More
    Katherine W. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect for the blankets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love, love, love this ottoman!!! It matches the remodeled great room perfectly....a great place to store the blankets that are necessary for snuggling while watching movies!!!! Great buy!!

    Read More
    Sharice F. May 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great. Set up in an instant and look great. I bought two to put at the foot of our king-size bed, but we're short on living room furniture at the moment so one is serving duty there until new furniture arrives. It looks fine in either setting.

    Read More
    opalsu May 14, 2017
  • Impressed!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this folding storage ottoman to use in our fifth wheel camper in front of the couch. We needed something that was versatile for feet propping, storage and would fold easily for travel when pulling in the slides. This ottoman is amazing! Not only is it super easy to fold, it is so sturdy 2 people can sit on it. It is good quality leather and it looks expensive, but was an awesome price. We were able to store a set of full size sheets, 2 pillows, a full size comforter and a throw in it! (And occasional rolls of paper towels). It's amazing what this thing can hold. Well worth the purchase, especially if you're needing something for an RV or camper trailer.

    Read More
    kimberly m. April 10, 2017
  • Practical and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everyday in my great room. It looks good, it holds several throw blankets, and it's easy to move when I need space to work out. The only thing I am not crazy about is that the edges of the top have rubbed off as a result of being turned over from a table to a seat. I am still pleased with it.

    Read More
    dellam March 10, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    lasts forever and it blends with my furniture

    Read More
    allie3283 February 16, 2017
  • Ottoman rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the living room to store throws!!

    Read More
    Diane D. February 4, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great my sister loved it, it fits perfect in her room

    Read More
    Robin C. January 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for some time it has held up to moving always looks nice and has great storage space

    Read More
    Christine L. January 7, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and I am glad i got three! Lids are sturdy and this will last. Nothing like the last one of another brand and it was crap!!! These two fit well at end of my california king bed!! I also own a chair from same designher!

    Read More
    Nina L S. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent storage solution. Looks nice, feels nice, and holds a lot of stuff. Have 2 of these in our playroom.

    Read More
    Carrie W. December 21, 2016
  • Day bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is huge, a little bit of building to do but 2 ppl can sleep comfortably

    Read More
    jorelis December 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy lus they hold a lot

    Read More
    Keri G. November 25, 2016
  • Bonded Leather Folding Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing ever! I love this!!!

    Read More
    whyvee01 November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful,well made, movable when its mostly empty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, easy to move when its mostly empty. We use it as an ottoman, a bench and a coffee table. IT is also a stool for the grandchildren when I push it against the counter in the kitchen they can reach to "help" me bake. Easily wiped down to look like new. I don't store anything in it, and it is easy to move around for all my uses. If you use if for storage, you may consider one with a hinged lid. I find it a small hassle to lift the lid off as a separate piece.

    Read More
    trxn100 November 14, 2016
  • More than a year and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. We added a plastic liner to avoid water damage from wet shoes and - wonderful!

    Read More
    carol987 November 10, 2016
  • Mrs Paulette Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    This would of been great if not so heavy.. made

    Read More
    Paulette J. November 7, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, plenty of storage space, comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Ann K. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links