| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nottingham Black/ Ivory Bird Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect find for my bed in master bedroom, because the opposite (or the negative) of this "Bird" art is stenciled behind my bed, to look like the head board. A very nice finishing touch, that looks very designer!.

    Read More
    debsch58 October 20, 2012
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these pillows, they look great on my ivory couch. The only thing I was not sure is that the fabric is kind of silky and shiny and I was expecting something more plain black/cotton. It's hard to see from the picture. But that gives them a little more glam. Also bigger than I expected (but true to size).

    Read More
    clenat373 August 9, 2012
  • Black/Ivory Bird pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this one so well I ordered a 2nd one! Quite well made although cover just a tad bigger than the pillow insert.

    Read More
    khrecruit July 17, 2012
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    Not really a pillow but a cover sent with a separate standard insert which was a little too small for the cover, leading to a baggy fit. It should have been sold as a pillow cover. The design is really pretty and as pictured, but the fabric is a thin, shiny synthetic with appliqués. All in all, it was not the look or feel I expected and it had a cheap quality for a "pillow" that was actually on the pricey side. I returned it.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl June 13, 2012
  • True to the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow !

    Read More
    delbuyer May 15, 2012
  • Birds and black/ cream combo.
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pillow! I collect black birds and live this updated pillow.

    Read More
    Janice J. June 12, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! I was glad that I read the reviews because in the picture the black fabric looks like it would be a dull/flat fabric but it is actually a shiny/taffeta type fabric as someone else had mentioned. Unlike the other reviews, my pillow came in one whole piece (not shams with separate inserts) and they are stuffed adequately. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    keldob May 21, 2013
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pillow and the bird stitching is very nice!

    Read More
    klgosyd May 12, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again! It fit on our coach and is great behind the back!

    Read More
    fairbury April 6, 2013
  • Great focal point
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness and weight of this pillow. A nice focal point in chair on accent wall.

    Read More
    megwest April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cschilling January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links