Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nottingham Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Its works good for what it was purchased for..storage..seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    Cheryl p. February 28, 2017
  • Personal Use and Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these about 3 years ago for myself and my son. They both have held up very well. My grandson uses theirs as his play station, so gets some rough use, as well as my Son uses it for storage. I use it to store my photo albums,and have sat on it as well. I am a heavy person and it holds me comfortably.

    Read More
    delerhm February 8, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage bench! Fits perfectly in front of my bed for extra blankets and my husbands excess t-shirts

    Read More
    drspoet February 3, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this bench for the past 3 years and are very happy with its durability - it continues to look new. We have used this bench in the master bedroom for storage of out of season clothes and bed linens as well as a convenient place to sit and put on shoes and socks.

    Read More
    Capable Wife December 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these ottomans. They are a nice black color and look great. I place glasses of water on these no problem. I primarily use as a footrest with a couch, but i recently bought 2 more that will be used for storage/aesthetics. That aren't super squishy on top, but they're still pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Michael N. November 19, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Provided additional office storage, and seating. Two jobs in one.

    Read More
    Joanie V. September 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great. It is durable and very practical. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Ray Gusman June 30, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dog to look out of the window...perfect for that plus so easy to put together and provides additional storage. The quality is so much better than expected because it was priced so reasonable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Linda R. May 4, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this item to store things that my teenagers no longer wanted in their rooms, but still didn't want to get rid of. When I saw how inexpensive this was, I doubted how sturdy it would be. I'm so pleased to say it is extremely sturdy and looks great at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Melinda C. April 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Is as big as I hoped for very sturdy hides a ton of my old books and compliments my room... love it!

    Read More
    Maria Isabella B. February 21, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. They look great!

    Read More
    Monica H. February 18, 2016
  • Stylish and Stable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and am very happy with their functionality and appearance. Great for both storage and looks

    Read More
    Marion B. February 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our motorhome. Great for additional storage and as a coffee table or extra seating.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 6, 2016
  • Great- sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these boxes, strong enough to sit on, look smart!

    Read More
    Matthew B. February 6, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years, I've purchased 4 of these ottomans. They're a good nice looking, a good size and sturdy. They definitely serve the purpose, the leather is nice (not cheap looking) and esthetically pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    ctg123 January 17, 2016
  • Looks nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very funny bad smell that contaminates everything you put inside. As long as you don't open the lid it's fine but if you want to store pillows and blankets inside you need to wash them cox they will stink real bad!

    Read More
    Kathleen January 16, 2016
  • Leather bench with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast set up fast great looks I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    kyball3 January 2, 2016
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    well made and hold pillows and throws. looks great in living room

    Read More
    nicholus December 27, 2015
  • SO PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small livingroom plus the storage. Well made and sturdy. No complaints here.

    Read More
    zuzu101 December 14, 2015
  • Beverly Burke
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic for price, gives you xtra storage , great for an apartment, and when we moved it folds up and easy to move, love it!

    Read More
    shopwell7 December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links