Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $659.98

Save $20.12 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Notting Hill 8-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It's as beautiful as it looks. perfect fit.

    Read More
    Rebecca v. May 12, 2017
  • great for the price

    I bought this dresser in black for my teen's room. It is great--- perfect price and quality, and the style is equal to one of the "high end" furniture stores.. It is heavy and sturdy, so I would get the white glove delivery if you are taking it up stairs.

    Read More
    Kim Y. January 2, 2017
  • I love this dresser! it is perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was looking for. It is compact but my things fit fine. It arrived as scheduled and the white glove people were efficient and very neat.

    Read More
    OstkUser251616 July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    missymperry May 30, 2016
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    A great dresser for the price. I wish it felt more substantial but it looks great and holds a decent amount of clothing. I definitely got what I paid for and more.

    Read More
    Martha May 17, 2016
  • Bee Bop
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser itself is very nice and sturdy. When it was being delivered ( the kid glove treatment) they did not put on the feet. Disappointing since it was suppose to be upscale delivery. If they would come back and make it right I would give it 5 stars. Guess this review is more about delivery than the dresser.

    Read More
    OstkUser76977 January 11, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color sturdy construction not chinsey

    Read More
    david h. December 12, 2015
  • Looks Great But Smells Strongly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture, but it smells strongly. I don't know if it's all the glue from the pressed wood drawers, but it has a very strong smell. I am not using it for my clothes right now because I can't stand the smell of it, but maybe I'm more sensitive to it than other people. It's gotten better, but it's been almost a year & still stinks. If I could solve that problem I'd give it 5 stars. It's ok otherwise for the price.

    Read More
    K.A.Y. December 9, 2015
  • Super impressed with this dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our daughters' bedroom. Once again, the delivery service from the contracted company was fantastic. We've had several oversized deliveries from Overstock over the years and I've NEVER been disappointed. Ever. The dresser is awesome. The only "assembly" required was screwing on the knobby feet, which took all of five minutes. After a few weeks of use, we still love them. LOTS of room in the drawers, and they close *quietly*. They need a little push to close, which is my preference so they're not slamming shut. High quality and worth every penny.

    Read More
    waterbabyapples November 27, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I knew by the photo that this dresser was what I was looking for and it is just that! But it is so much more! The quality is superb! You can by the weight that it is crafted with sturdy wood. All the delivery men had to do was take it out of the box and add the 5 legs. The drawers slide easily and the insides are smooth so no need to worry about snagging the clothes. The destressed look is barely there and perfect. Every item I've purchased from Overstock has been exactly what I hoped it would be. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Ruth I. November 27, 2015
  • Nice guest bedroom dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for guest bedroom. Well packed, arrived in perfect condition. Like that the dresser is not too deep as room is a bit small.

    Read More
    jwhill June 30, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, heavy piece. Perfect size for our spot. Not too deep.

    Read More
    Clint S. June 13, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a dresser that was in a different color than the usual black, white, brown and this one in blue was just the one we were looking for. It is well-made, sturdy, and just the size to accommodate our folded clothing items.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 27, 2015
  • Great dresser for smaller space.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered upstairs. 8 drawers for a lot of storage. Would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 29, 2015
  • Perfect size for smaller bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a smaller dresser for quite some time and am thrilled to find this. It is the perfect size for a small bedroom. I knocked off one star only because it looks a bit like kids furniture. I went to HD for brushed nickel knobs and it made a huge difference - elevated the piece completely. The delivery for this is white glove, meaning they set it up where you want it - no boxes or need for assembly. That is wonderful! I'd buy it again. If I didn't have to buy new knobs, would give 5 stars.

    Read More
    janets1 March 28, 2015
  • Very Substantive and Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was thoroughly impressed by this dresser. It's big and durable and the shabby chic finish makes the bright white color less harsh. The drawers are well made and big and this is piece I'll likely move from room to room for many years. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    oenthusiast February 16, 2015
  • Really sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Drawers slide smoothly Durable

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 December 23, 2014
  • Good looking and good value too.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Perfect size for smaller rooms. In the black finish, this piece is upscale enough for an entry way with lamps and art above it. Very happy with this purchase and with Overstocks white glove delivery.

    Read More
    pupcake1 August 7, 2014
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece of furniture as part of a set for a kid's room in our beach house. The color, style, size, quality---absolutely perfect! I liked it so much, I bought a second set in white for another bedroom!

    Read More
    patriciacohen July 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dresser set for my son's bedroom. My house was built in the 40s and the rooms are on the smaller side. Oversized furniture would not work. I saw this dresser in a local children's furniture store. It is a very good quality dresser that is slightly distressed. It appears to be very difficult to scratch due to the finish. The drawers open very smoothly and are on tracks. The scale of the furniture is perfect! It has eight drawers and holds a lot of his clothes. I also purchased the mirror that attaches. Overstock's pricing was significantly less than the local store for the same exact dresser. No sales tax and free white glove delivery! The local store had a large delivery fee! It was delivered quickly. The white glove delivery lived up to it's name. They carried the pieces up the stairs, unpacked and attached the mirror, removing all packing materials. The dresser was in perfect condition. I also ordered the five drawer dresser and the night stand all in black. The set looks great and expensive. I highly recommend this set if you want smaller scale furniture that is still adult sized.

    Read More
    goldietom March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links