Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Notrax Tufted Door Mat (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blue mats!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 mats for door ways. They look nice and are a lot softer and thicker than those you see in Stores. They vacuum easily too. Great for bare feet!

    Read More
    Valerie B. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mat for my gazebo approximately one month ago. It is the perfect color; looks great. It had been rained on for several days and lo and behold it dried quickly. I highly recommend this mat.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 31, 2017
  • Excellent quality mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color (burgundy). I am using it in the foyer. Looks good, vacuums well. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Erika G. May 3, 2017
  • Great Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks great!

    Read More
    Sammy February 11, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly nice quality. For the money, it's a good alternative to a Water Hog. It does have a wide rubber frame around it, which I don't mind for our workshop. It cleans easily. I have one indoors and one out. They are both holding up well.

    Read More
    webbsmom January 26, 2017
  • Bought three the mats. They have great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product!! I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    donna l. October 27, 2016
  • It's a doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat is what I expected, except that I have one concern. Since I use this at our back door where we let our dogs in and out I am concerned about them getting their nails caught in the loops. Hopefully this will not be an issue, the loops are very tight, so far there haven't been any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser496881 August 24, 2016
  • color was a little darker than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    but they did say burgundy:) good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser158928 July 13, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant Quality just what I needed.

    Read More
    Jack H. January 15, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs and very durable.

    Read More
    Angie A. December 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These things wear like iron. We put them outside our sliders coming into the living room & they look as good today as they did when I bought them 2 years ago.

    Read More
    bumprita November 20, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    The door mat is a great product and it goes wonderful with my blue carpet. And the best thing I like about it is that it stays in place. It doesn't move around. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Earnest F. August 16, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than expected. Looks great by my back door (we live on a ranch) and vacuums up easily and quickly. I got the black, which I think is a true black.

    Read More
    rughead1 August 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We live in the woods where tracking dirt and mud into the house is a daily issue. Love this rug. It protects floors from water and is easy to clean. After six months of heavy use ours still look new. I wouldn't recommend them for use on wood floors though. The backing could damage the wood.

    Read More
    gettingzzzz June 17, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mats, definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Tracey J. May 7, 2015
  • Doesn't fit under door
    Verified Purchase

    This was too thick to fit under the crack in the door. So you need to use it outside your door. Because I am in an apartment I need to keep it inside my apartment and I could not swing my door open as it was too thick and the door would catch on it.

    Read More
    camper April 22, 2015
  • Floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice looking, however, doesn't adhere well to floor, so constantly having to reposition

    Read More
    Gail M. January 7, 2015
  • High Quality Look
    Verified Purchase

    Here is what I love about this Door Mat - It fits perfectly on my my door step; the deep brown color is rich and blends well with nature; the mat is very durable yet thin so no need to worry about folks tripping on a thick mat; lastly it looks luxurious ( a better way of saying looks expensive)! I'm thrilled with all of the mentioned features, however the diamond motif does not knock me out; I'd prefer a horizontal/vertical basket weave look instead to go better with my home's interior style which is well crafted contemporary and clean in lines. The diamond pattern is suited better to a more conservative style home. Have to admit though it more than serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Doris September 11, 2014
  • Nice so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my two rugs and I love the looks of the rugs. The only concern that I do have is bottom part is a knobby rubber material and the knobs are already coming off. Someone also mentioned that the item slides on hardwood and that is true, but it is not as bad as I had expected because they are heavy. Overall, the items are great. I just would have liked the bottom to have been a rubber that gripped more, but they are definitely worth the money in my opinion.

    Read More
    upmom79 September 16, 2013
  • Color doesnt match up to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 'Blue' but it is no where close to what is pictured. It is more like darker navy blue. Other than that the quality is good.

    Read More
    kristango September 6, 2013
Sponsored Links