Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a basic pot and pan set. Like the stainless steel and variety of items that are included. It is a good value for the money. It is a good buy

    Read More
    leenabeena September 7, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great set of pots and pans to add to you collection. Comes with everything you need to cook up the best meals and very easy clean up.

    Read More
    jt02132 May 15, 2017
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. This is a wonderful starter set.

    Read More
    clbeav June 30, 2015
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Paderno Tri-Blade Veggie Slicer is sturdy and well-made. It's super easy to use and clean. I made the yummiest zucchini noodles the first night I received it. They were fantastic!!!! Can't wait to make sweet potato noodles and lots more!!!! I would hight recommend this for those eating Paleo, whole-food or gluten free.

    Read More
    candiloohoo August 6, 2013
  • Very useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I did go on the product s website for more info and the video before purchasing it. It is so much fun to use.

    Read More
    mistygris March 21, 2013
  • Don't buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Says you can slice carrots and onions. Neither one will stick to short plastic pegs. Potatoes have to be small ones or will hit bottom of unit. Returned it and I had to pay postage of course!

    Read More
    sandygirl3 February 11, 2013
  • Very Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not too sure of this.... but, my doubts were put to rest. We have made french fries, home fries, pasta using veggies, and the list goes on and on. My husband is a chef and was not pleased with the purchase - until he tried it. He was very surprised by the gadget and said so. For him to say he was wrong about an item is saying something in itself. We will be using this item quite a lot around our house.

    Read More
    amflopez January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi H. April 14, 2017