Today: $42.99

Was: $49.99

Save $7.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgic Green Beer Growler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentines gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    lt45 February 15, 2017
  • K2
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Good quality. Problem is does not fit in my refrigerator

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 8, 2016
  • Beer Growler
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice conversation piece and holds alot of beer

    Read More
    Cheryl E. March 15, 2016
  • Great Growler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé and he loves it. Every time he goes to have it filled, he always gets complimented on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. February 25, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this growler. Looks great and holds the beer well.

    Read More
    A.A. Bronx NY February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, and bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made, stunning look, and is much bigger than the picture looks like.

    Read More
    April M. November 19, 2015
  • Christmas present for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes it. Looks exactly the same as pictured. I find it beautiful .. that's why I bought it. He has no taste. I think any beer lover would love it.

    Read More
    habui007 August 29, 2015
  • Great gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Well made and of good quality.

    Read More
    Jamie S. June 9, 2015
  • Unique and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my beer loving husband. He brews his own beer and enjoys visiting different breweries to try beer. This comes in handy if he likes a beer on draft. The design and color make it unique and he gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Erica H. April 21, 2015
  • Great growler!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks. Good size and wonderfully crafted.

    Read More
    OstkUser27611 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son to congratulate him on his new career and got his name engraved on it... It's theiost beautiful Growler I have ever seen!!! He loved it!!!

    Read More
    Kristy K. March 3, 2015
  • Nancy McG
    Verified Purchase

    This decorative growler is so beautiful. Other than its intended use, you can display it when not in use. It is heavy glass with a sturdy decorative handle. I highly recommend this growler as it keeps your beer fresh with its closure. get one!! In my family we have 5 altogether!

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 27, 2015
  • GREAT gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. I personalized it by usiing some etching cream (from Michael's craft store) and stencils and etching a little saying on it. He loved it and was so surprised! I had a little trouble getting the tracking number after I purchased the growler, but the customer service at Overstock was PHENOMINAL. They even checked in with me after I received the package because they had a delivery confirmation and just to make sure I did get it. Couldn't be happier:)

    Read More
    Corie B. February 25, 2015
  • Where did you get that growler?
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks where I got this growler. It looks like an art piece, and I had to keep my Mom from stealing mine to use as a vase. The green glass is really unique and the handle is much classier than the typical simple handle of regular brown glass growlers.

    Read More
    stanobrew July 28, 2014
  • Beer growler
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present was a hit. It was one of a kind gift.

    Read More
    broomandcobweb1 March 6, 2014
  • Growler is very nice looking. Love the color & han
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a Christmas gift & our son just loves everything about it.

    Read More
    mya12moo January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was an Xmas gift for my son who brews his own beer. He just loved it. It's even better in person.

    Read More
    queenterri January 8, 2014
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and he was thrilled. Quite a bit bigger than I thought it would be but very nice.

    Read More
    lizbeth326 December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri A M. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links