Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $56.29

Save $22.30 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia PCM305 Vintage Collection Hard and Sugar-free Candy Cotton Candy Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cotton candy maker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this machine for my grandchildren,I know they will like it.

    Read More
    Ellenor B. March 2, 2017
  • PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 14 year old Granddaughter for Christmas.....she absolutely loves it.....we've tried so many different candies and have had a blast with it.....best gift ever.....

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 27, 2016
  • try it burned up had to throw it out
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy one again

    Read More
    gary r. April 8, 2016
  • jenkins007
    Verified Purchase

    My grand kids love it. And it taste good too

    Read More
    jenkins007 January 8, 2016
  • Nice product, shipped on time.
    Verified Purchase

    The Cotton Candy Maker works great and as described.!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 30, 2015
  • Easy to use!!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product turn around. very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 19, 2015
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece as a Christmas present. It worked great! We used jolly ranchers, peppermints, and dumdum lollipops to make the cotton candy. Easy to use too.

    Read More
    Paige S. January 16, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this product IF the purchaser promises to read the manuals on HOW to work this gadget before attempting to use it. We still haven't gotten any cotton candy made. Great concept just not user friendly...IMO.

    Read More
    20perlzgirl March 17, 2014
  • Worked great! Fun for all in the family!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine worked great on the first try....and you can use hard candies, not having to buy 'special' kits!

    Read More
    wellsboro4ever January 15, 2014
  • small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for a birthday party for two of my grandchildren, it was a big hit to say the least. My thirteen year old grandson had a ball making cotton candy for the little ones. I'm now looking at the bigger version.

    Read More
    brownsuga7 January 11, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This makes very limited quantities of cotton candy at a time, and not nearly the quality you can get commercially. Was a waste of money.

    Read More
    njazrn January 4, 2014
  • Great Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for god-daughter, she loved it. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    angblot January 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This cottoncandy machine works great!! I'd never thought that with this price i would get something really amazing product!!

    Read More
    drina021284 January 6, 2013
  • Cotton Candy maker
    Verified Purchase

    We followed instructions but the candy maker is under performing. Not making cotton candy only a mess. Would not recommend or buy again.

    Read More
    rockymountains2013 January 5, 2013
  • Nostalgia Cotton Candy Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 9 year old daughter as a Christmas gift. I originally didn't want to order it, but after reading reviews and it taking un-sweetned candy it was a no brainer. Can't tell you how she likes it yet, but I'm well pleased with the size and craftsmenship.

    Read More
    mhy1234 November 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser765101 December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links