Today: $157.49

At other retailer: $225.39

Save $67.90 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia ICE100COKE Coca-Cola 26 lb. Automatic Ice Cube Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michael Manlove
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping the ice flowing/

    Read More
    Michael M. December 17, 2016
  • Need more ice
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a new fridge and the ice maker is a whimp. Was looking for something to supplement so we didn't have to buy bags of ice any more. This machine is very slow making ice. Maybe slower than my new fridge. It's more of a novelty item.

    Read More
    fkflores July 21, 2016
  • Coca Cola
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Good product we love it and it's fast

    Read More
    J. T. June 1, 2016
  • Awesome icemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Ice production fast and keeps up with a party!

    Read More
    DONNA H. May 14, 2016
  • Great ice maker, cool look. We really love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this sitting on our counter. It works well. I do wish there was insulation on the window and under the ice caddy, as the ice starts to melt a bit as soon as it's made. The ice sits in the plastic caddy with holes in it right above the water reservoir, so that water is above freezing temp and starts to melt the ice. I keep a hot pad on top of the window as the rest of the machine is well insulated, but that window is just a thin piece of plexiglass. I also wish there was a way to get the ice maker parts out or have better access for cleaning. Our well water leaves deposits and I can't quite get into all the parts to clean them. But we do love it! and nothing I wrote above really changes that!!

    Read More
    lpajot February 9, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked the first few times then fell apart. Stalls then turns off.

    Read More
    Shawn December 10, 2015
  • Screw Tightener
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ice maker. It works very well and quickly. Just the right amount of Ice each time.

    Read More
    Screw Tightener November 18, 2015
  • CWH
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it.

    Read More
    Cathy H. November 13, 2015
  • Coca-Cola ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it is very noisey. Only can keep up with two people using ice in their cups. Slow and not much capacity.

    Read More
    masgram November 5, 2015
  • nice cool's like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    love this work's like a charm love it

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 2, 2015
  • Wonderful appliance
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly a great addition to my kitchen appliances. Works well!

    Read More
    Kaye L. October 21, 2015
  • Loretta B****
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of these and had the same problem with both of them.

    Read More
    Loretta B. September 23, 2015
  • small, but effective.
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well, The container is small, but other than that, I can't complain.

    Read More
    Greg B. September 2, 2015
  • janice
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY love this ice maker! It is in my sewing and craft room and it gets put to good use!!

    Read More
    janice s. August 9, 2015
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for three days and then stopped working. Now it's a paper weight.

    Read More
    Dennis G. April 7, 2015
  • xraydkg
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, we'll made, works great!

    Read More
    xraydkg49 March 30, 2015
  • the best icemaker in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to go through 10 ice cube trays a day, until I got smart and purchased this beautiful plug-in icemaker.now I quickly make kewl "tubular" ice every 3 days or so.works wonderfully for me.

    Read More
    sheri October 11, 2014
  • Excellent quality..
    Verified Purchase

    I have the fridge and microwave and am in love with theses products. They are of excellent quality. The colors are very rich.

    Read More
    lfs99 February 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lads123 January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA L. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links