Today: $22.39

At other retailer: $34.34

Save $11.95 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia HDT600COKE Coca-Cola Pop-up Hot Dog Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable - Great for college student
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable and it works great for a single person (college student even).

    Read More
    Donna K. April 19, 2017
  • Burns your buns
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks the hottdogs perfectly, but it will burn your buns if left in there too long. Also the grease that drops down on the heating element, stinks and smokes when in use.

    Read More
    OstkUser382970 February 9, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't work as good as i thought

    Read More
    Donna H. January 25, 2017
  • Hot dog toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a birthday gift for a close friend who loves Coca-Cola and hot dogs, she loved it!

    Read More
    Dellie M. January 4, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of this gift loves it and says it works well. Cute idea for something different and a little fun!

    Read More
    Heather December 27, 2016
  • Great price Quality is just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is just a hot dog toaster I just like the coca cola logo. It works pretty good I like it

    Read More
    W C Electrical December 13, 2016
  • Nailed it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my teenage son's favorite Christmas gift last year.

    Read More
    MegMcT December 9, 2016
  • Gr8 Item !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item works Gr8 for a quick snack for the kids or for lunch, AAAAAAAA+++++++++...

    Read More
    tinydawgjr52 July 4, 2016
  • Coca Cola Pop-Up Hot Dog Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law loves his stocking stuffer gift beyond what I anticipated. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Cahill May 31, 2016
  • adorable and useful
    Verified Purchase

    made a nice gift to a cocola collector

    Read More
    jdhceh March 14, 2016
  • Great Little Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks the perfect hotdog! All the boys love it...including the grown up boys.

    Read More
    Amy B. March 14, 2016
  • #1 grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great , hot dogs in a flash the grand kids love anything coke !

    Read More
    Marlin P. January 4, 2016
  • Hotdog
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as Christmas presents arrived in time great for college dorm

    Read More
    Martha M. January 3, 2016
  • Cooks perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately even the directions say there will be a slight burning smell. That wasn't fun, but it comes with every toaster I suppose. Love the look of it.

    Read More
    Jessica J. December 28, 2015
  • Great hot dog cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Heat the hot dogs great wish it toasted the buns just gets them warm great coca-cola collected item

    Read More
    teriron December 26, 2015
  • Hot Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Love it........................

    Read More
    Kathylee J. December 22, 2015
  • wasted money
    Verified Purchase

    bun slot is too small for hot dog buns.

    Read More
    kathie g. November 20, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughter. My daughter says it works great and they use it all the time.

    Read More
    juliabulia August 21, 2015
  • Brenda R.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute item. Haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    Brenda R. June 27, 2015
  • fast and cooks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this little machine. he like the buns warm and the hot dogs cook perfectly

    Read More
    Judith N. June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links