Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49

At other retailer: $51.47

Save $15.98 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia FPS200 6-cup Stainless Steel Electric Fondue Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Compact design - great item for the price! I shopped several stores (in person) and didn't find anything I liked better than this one.

    Read More
    peginchitown July 30, 2017
  • Fondue
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth the money. It looks great and performs even better, lots of fun.

    Read More
    Kerstin P. June 28, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my son. He uses it often!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 7, 2017
  • Fondue pot
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe I found an affordable fondue pot on this site. I love it. Having the color coded sticks really helps.

    Read More
    Leslie D. May 6, 2017
  • roxieb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fondue. Fixing to use for our News Eve party.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. November 29, 2016
  • Lb
    Verified Purchase

    Good but a little small for 4 or more people

    Read More
    OstkUser135088 October 27, 2016
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it came with a lid

    Read More
    Sandra P. February 9, 2016
  • Miss Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    This fondue pot is easy to use and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Miss Scarlett January 10, 2016
  • Poor Quality and switch turns off on its own
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The switch that you turn to turn it on, turns itself off whenever it wants. Pretty sure there is a short in switch. No settings, so you have to guess what the temp will be as you dial the switch. This would be a good idea if it worked and had settings to control the temp.

    Read More
    crystalelfy February 18, 2015
  • Fodue
    Verified Purchase

    A little to small but otherwise we liked it

    Read More
    Wolfgang K. January 6, 2015
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    I loved fondu in the 70s and I enjoyed it at the Melting pot - Felt it was about time to bring it home. This product preformed very well, especially for the price. There was no need to pre-melt cheese cheese in a separate pot. The hot plate kept the cheeses warm for hours. The only problem was cleanup, the cheese stuck to the bottom of the pot.

    Read More
    a21bluesky January 25, 2014
  • No forks were included but advertised as included

    If advertised as forks included, Forks should be included. Waste of money without any forks. Get it?

    Read More
    dg1231 January 1, 2013
  • Great fondue pot for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my younger sister for her birthday, and she loves it! She uses it for cheese, chocolate - just make sure you buy the correct kind of fondue chocolate. For the price overstock has it for, you will not be dissapointed!

    Read More
    overstockregularla August 28, 2012
  • My first fondue pot
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, but it is really hard to clean after use.

    Read More
    coffeelov March 20, 2012
  • Good heat control
    Verified Purchase

    We let the cheese brown on the bottom because we like to peel that off and put it on toast. This cheese would not come off! It took 2 days of soaking and lots of scrubbing with heavy duty scour pads to get off the brown cheese.

    Read More
    pbcusc January 24, 2012
  • Great array of choices
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the delivery time and ease of use of the website.

    Read More
    kelliwood December 28, 2011
  • Fondue Fun
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a fondue pot that is the perfect size for a small group( 4 - 6) this is for you. Heats evenly and cleans up nicely. Cheese fondue is a favorite here!

    Read More
    naliegirl December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodi B. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda A. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links