Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $63.52

Save $28.53 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Vintage Snow Cone Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift for our 10 year old!!!! A Huge Hit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 10 year old daughter, and it was an instant hit!!!! She's already planning on a snow cone stand this summer for her friends and has been making everyone who stops by their own genuine cone!!!! Very easy to use and clean up is a breeze. The appearance looks like a real, genuine old fashioned snow cone machine and is part of what makes the machine so great. The price is excellent. I had actually purchased her another snow cone maker from Target for the same price but took that one back after seeing how unuser friendly it was and how much less appealing the appearance and design were. We purchased the accessory kit to go along with it, whcih includes the syrup, straws and the old time paper snow cone cups. Overall, this has been a great gift, good value for the price, has the unique nostalgic appearance, and is super user friendly......would definitely recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    jmtrm January 1, 2013
  • Sheri
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome little machine worth your money.

    Read More
    sheri December 3, 2015
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    First one did not work was returned and replaced promptly but the replacement only lasted through limited uses and now will not crush the ice. Great idea but doesn't hold up. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    idontbelieveit May 2, 2015
  • stopped working the 3rd time I used it!
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great the first 2 times I used it. Shaved the ice perfectly. But, then when I tried it the 3 time it did not work. The motor runs but it did not shave ice!

    Read More
    Stacey J. April 10, 2015
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    My children(6,8+9) enjoy making these. It is so easy they can do it. It takes less then a minute and we have snow cones for all.

    Read More
    Toni D. February 17, 2015
  • Best shaved ice machine around
    Verified Purchase

    We tried other snow cone machines and none shaved the ice as good as this one! This is just like, if not better than the carnival ones. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    k4atz January 11, 2013
  • Never got it.
    Verified Purchase

    Funny was looking over old orders and I purchased this for a xmas gift and just realized I never got it.

    Read More
    daphne m. February 16, 2017
  • OFFICE MANAGER
    Verified Purchase

    MAKES PERFECT ICE FOR SNOW CONES EVERYTIME EASILY

    Read More
    OstkUser157514 August 16, 2016
  • Small does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine makes great snow cones just don't plan on making hundreds of them at at time. Will do the job however if you have a small group like 12 or start shaving lots of ice before the festivities. Get one, you'll love it.

    Read More
    Randi L. July 2, 2016
  • Summer Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entertaining young guest refreshing summer snack

    Read More
    checkley06 June 28, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    my 3 year old loves this! we used it at her party and it was a hit. it works in small volume which was just perfect for us

    Read More
    R L H. April 26, 2016
  • Works surprisingly well.
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter and her friends have used this a lot at our cottage. Great for those hot summer days.

    Read More
    mintcity February 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for the grands and they live it!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • Awesome !!
    Verified Purchase

    This snow cone machine was a blast at my 3 yr old kids party!!!

    Read More
    Ron A. October 13, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it at the party.

    Read More
    karen j. September 9, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    It's for small parties or just to have fun in home with kids love it

    Read More
    mdsalvaje August 20, 2015
  • Nostalgia Electrics Vintage snow cone maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great granddaughter thrilled to have this for her 2nd birthday party. cups and syrup bought separately

    Read More
    priscillab1 August 19, 2015
  • Marian
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. It arrived pretty fast. Had held up to family of 7. They have had it for about 7 months. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Marian R. August 15, 2015
  • Mean little machine :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Works great and even travels well. Appreciated all the other great review to make a great purchase.

    Read More
    stormyweather77 August 8, 2015
  • Cute but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is very cute and detailed, just like pictured. Although the machine itself isn't too great! The ice gets stuck non stop and you have to keep opening the top and getting it unstuck, which is more work than it's worth.

    Read More
    Candace D. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links