Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Vintage Snow Cone Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked
    Verified Purchase

    We used this a couple times and now just use a Vitamix because it takes up less room and does multiple jobs. This would be super cute to have in a movie/game room.

    Read More
    megan g. May 12, 2017
  • Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that absolutely delighted the little girl who loves snowcones. Works well and she's having a lot of fun with it

    Read More
    Mary Y. April 21, 2017
  • Never got it.
    Verified Purchase

    Funny was looking over old orders and I purchased this for a xmas gift and just realized I never got it.

    Read More
    daphne m. February 16, 2017
  • OFFICE MANAGER
    Verified Purchase

    MAKES PERFECT ICE FOR SNOW CONES EVERYTIME EASILY

    Read More
    OstkUser157514 August 16, 2016
  • Small does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine makes great snow cones just don't plan on making hundreds of them at at time. Will do the job however if you have a small group like 12 or start shaving lots of ice before the festivities. Get one, you'll love it.

    Read More
    Randi L. July 2, 2016
  • Summer Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entertaining young guest refreshing summer snack

    Read More
    checkley06 June 28, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    my 3 year old loves this! we used it at her party and it was a hit. it works in small volume which was just perfect for us

    Read More
    R L H. April 26, 2016
  • Works surprisingly well.
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter and her friends have used this a lot at our cottage. Great for those hot summer days.

    Read More
    mintcity February 6, 2016
  • Sheri
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome little machine worth your money.

    Read More
    sheri December 3, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for the grands and they live it!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • Awesome !!
    Verified Purchase

    This snow cone machine was a blast at my 3 yr old kids party!!!

    Read More
    Ron A. October 13, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Worked but a little disapointing

    Read More
    withitgal September 27, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it at the party.

    Read More
    karen j. September 9, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    It's for small parties or just to have fun in home with kids love it

    Read More
    mdsalvaje August 20, 2015
  • Nostalgia Electrics Vintage snow cone maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great granddaughter thrilled to have this for her 2nd birthday party. cups and syrup bought separately

    Read More
    priscillab1 August 19, 2015
  • Marian
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. It arrived pretty fast. Had held up to family of 7. They have had it for about 7 months. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Marian R. August 15, 2015
  • Mean little machine :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Works great and even travels well. Appreciated all the other great review to make a great purchase.

    Read More
    stormyweather77 August 8, 2015
  • Cute but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is very cute and detailed, just like pictured. Although the machine itself isn't too great! The ice gets stuck non stop and you have to keep opening the top and getting it unstuck, which is more work than it's worth.

    Read More
    Candace D. August 7, 2015
  • kids loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    really fast and easy to use!

    Read More
    Jose C. August 4, 2015
  • Great Sno Cone Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a kid's birthday party and figured I could use it often especially during the warm summer. It works great and makes a soft, very fine ice which is easy for the kids to enjoy. I must say, I have had a few cherry flavored cones as well!

    Read More
    jiordone July 13, 2015
Sponsored Links