Today $40.49

At other retailer: $57.42

Save $16.93 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Vintage Collection Hot Dog Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered this for my dad for Christmas because we have the coke a cola one and he fell in love it. So I'm excited to give it to him. I will write a follow up on well he likes it:)

    Read More
    Julie S. October 19, 2017
  • Hot diggie dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great hot dogs easy clean up.

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 22, 2017
  • wonderful way to keep a child and his friends busy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my grandson's birthday party! it was a big hit!

    Read More
    sigh2meagain2 August 9, 2017
  • Movie Night
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had so much fun at movie night we purchase other equipment from Kohls and was as wonderful as this but the hot dog machine was a great twist to the real effect of the movie night

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 3, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love this thing. great for parties. easy to clean. great buy!

    Read More
    Karen W. July 29, 2015
  • Hot Dogs in a snap!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the convenience of this hot dog roller. I did not use the top bunn warmer; however, the rollers do an amazing job.

    Read More
    muscleshoals June 17, 2015
  • Nostalgic
    Verified Purchase

    Beats the dogs great. As long as it is just for nostalgic purposes, this is the item for you.

    Read More
    Todd F. April 21, 2015
  • Hot dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my husband , He likes it ok

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • such a great product I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and my sister seen it and wanted one also so I got it for her Christmas present.

    Read More
    triuslater January 5, 2013
  • Disappointed

    used it 3 times and now it is making a gear popping noise. It will probably break soon. yes everything is set up properly. It is just making a awful noise for some reason on the side.

    Read More
    trius May 9, 2012
  • Cutest Hot Dog Machine Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I have an old fashion candy house and my customer love it. Especially the kids!!! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    texas1finest April 21, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice handy unit to have...fun during football games

    Read More
    lmb013 June 25, 2010
  • Hot Dog Roller
    Verified Purchase

    Some hot dogs to big for this cooker you can only cook three at a time if the dogs are longer than other dogs, also the bun warmer does not work at all. It does get the dogs hot.

    Read More
    steveohere February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony R. May 27, 2016