Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Vintage Carnival Hot Dog Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We share this with family and friends and everyone loves it. everyone gets to help themselves all day and night.

    Read More
    Maureen C. September 10, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes a party great for kids

    Read More
    Nathaniel M. September 4, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I hoped and worked perfectly. Will pay for itself with 2 uses vs. rental.

    Read More
    Heather S. December 28, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my baby girls birthday party she turned 6 and everyone loved it. easy to clean. the hotdogs where great. just loved it worth every penny paid for it

    Read More
    tonyawescott May 25, 2015
  • Didn't work properly
    Verified Purchase

    The only section on this cart that seemed to work was the roller. Everything else doesn't heat up to boil hot dogs , let alone , keeping buns warm.

    Read More
    Shari's Party Rentals April 17, 2015
  • Carnival Hot Dog Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cart. We used it Memorial Day and it was a big hit. Easy assembly. I built it myself in less than hour. Shipping was great, it didn't come with scratched up parts, or any dents. And it is very easy to clean because all the compartments come out, and can be washed out and placed back. And it comes with a beautiful cover for protection. Highly recommend item if you need it to entertain. Hot Dogs can be grilled or boiled, and the bun warmer was great. It was a excellent find on Overstock.com. My family loves it.

    Read More
    Laure6515 June 17, 2012
  • Hot Digitty Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Best birthday present for the man who has everything--EVER! Only drawback is that it comes in a zillion pieces--no matter if the giftee is handy and has tools.

    Read More
    pointrobers February 17, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is beautiful to look at, and works great! It makes fantastic tasting hot dogs and it has ample room for the condiments and extras. Only two complaints, assembly is a bear, horrible directions and it takes a lot of figuring out, just for this hassle, it loses one star. The other is the cooler compartment, it is very small, will only hold about 6 cans with ice, but that is not what I bought the cart for anyway. Overall this is an excellent item at an excellent price. I would recommend it

    Read More
    brockrw May 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser450926 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links