Today: $21.59

At other retailer: $37.54

Save $15.95 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Theater Popcorn Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very Dissapointed in this product. The popcorn was tough, the amount received for the price was small. Better off buying seeds & oil at the grocery store. Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    OstkUser448530 February 6, 2017
  • Missing product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these popcorn kits to go along with popcorn makers that I bought for Christmas gifts. All three came in a timely manner, but all three were missing the white cheddar seasoning. Imagine my horror when my in-laws pointed this out. It made me look really bad. However, the rest of the kit was tasty. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    Bren P. February 2, 2016
  • Good choices
    Verified Purchase

    So good, can't wait to try more.

    Read More
    dovequilter January 7, 2016
  • Great Corporate Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Added to the Waring Popcorn Popper for a supplier. They loved it!

    Read More
    marleeps November 4, 2015
  • PTA President
    Verified Purchase

    Good item for popcorn machine.

    Read More
    nimia September 26, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    didn't flavor the popcorn very well.

    Read More
    karen j. September 9, 2015
  • Marian
    Verified Purchase

    Arrival time good. Good quality in taste. I gave it as a gift. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Marian R. August 15, 2015
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just like movie popcorn.

    Read More
    Teresa L. May 5, 2015
  • Good kit
    Verified Purchase

    The popcorn and butter flavored oil is great. The popcorn flavorings are OK. Good starter kit for the popcorn maker.

    Read More
    Theodore S. January 20, 2015
  • popcorn cart
    Verified Purchase

    Popcorn cart is well worth the money. Looks good and works well wish I would have purchased the larger one. Very easy to put together. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    issy19 January 5, 2015
  • Tasty Popcorn Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The oil included makes a good, very tasty popcorn using very little oil. Virtually all of the popcorn kernels popped. Used just a little of seasoning which fortunately is not salty. Good buy for popcorn lovers with a good quality popcorn maker.

    Read More
    corelore May 6, 2014
  • Popcorn Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure my grand children and their parents will love this Christmas gift. Perfect for their rec room/TV rooms.

    Read More
    sunvalleymary December 12, 2013
  • Not much for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Again, not much for the money. Ordered a 24-pack, 8-oz each popcorn, for not much more than I paid for this

    Read More
    vanmo February 18, 2012
  • Don't put the seasoning salt in the popping kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions on the popper says to add the seasoning salt when adding the popping kernels. When we added it, it burned the pot and pop corn. Other wise, the oil is good the popcorn was good and though my kid likes the salt, I have yet to find a good way to add it.

    Read More
    bigfoot91157 November 26, 2011
  • popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    love this popcorn kit! The butter flavored oil made the popcorn taste great.

    Read More
    annboca November 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Therese M. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcell M. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links