Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Retro Series Snow Cone Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    My little girls loved it, we got it for them on Christmas and even as cold as it was they wanted to make some shaved ice right away, it is fun to use in the summertime for them and there friends, works excellent!!!!!!

    Read More
    tmracing502 December 17, 2016
  • Snow cone machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a snow cone machine.This machine is excellent. Well built, sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    Carol J. August 10, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • Wonderful Little Machine Shaves Ice Like a Pro
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson received this for his birthday. He LOVES it. Of course we included syrups and cups. It is smaller than I thought it would be but it sits easily on their countertop without taking too much space. It is very well made and sturdy. This shaves ice like a much larger professional snow cone machine; I would definitely buy it again. If you are looking for something to make large amounts of shave ice for large groups, you should look for a much larger machine.

    Read More
    bikinmomma July 5, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. I like the size of the ice compartment and the ease of use. I will recommend this icecone machine

    Read More
    fancy1900 March 14, 2016
  • A little child in everyone
    Verified Purchase

    We get caught up in the responsibilities of life. It's nuce to have a throw back moment.

    Read More
    tc February 7, 2016
  • Snowcone machine
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters 11 & 26 both LOVE this machine. Especially nice when dealing with the heat of summer in the South.

    Read More
    jelema December 15, 2015
  • Fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    This works as described and is fun for the kids. We've used it about three times without any trouble; did small batches of 3 or 4 snowcones. Worked fine.

    Read More
    yellamo November 24, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little snow cone maker. My kids love this thing. Used it all summer making snow cones. Took it to the family reunion, and it was a hit. Well worth the asking price.

    Read More
    Walter T. August 24, 2015
  • VBS teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Used it to make snow cones as part of the activities for my group of children at Vacation Bible School. We shaved the ice into gallon-sized Zip lock bags ahead of time so we could assemble the snow cones for the kids (ages 5-12) more quickly. Did 2 bags of ice at a time with no problems. Kids and grandkids love having the ability to make snow cones "on demand" at home too.

    Read More
    Lora C. August 20, 2015
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Was a big hit

    Read More
    mykeacc13 April 23, 2015
  • Magnoliabelle
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present. Fast shipping

    Read More
    magnoliabellejane April 2, 2015
  • absolutely LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this snow cone maker for my son's 2nd birthday party. I have to say out of all the things I bought this is by far the best one! It produce so much nice crunched up ice. I opted not to get the liquid that comes with it because I thought I would be able to find some at the local stores and/or create my own. Big mistake, for something as a short turn around time that we had I think I should of purchased the liquid, because I couldn't find it in any stores locally and I tried to use kool-aid already made, but it wasn't sweet enough, so we had to make it extra sweet and it still didn't give me the taste that I was looking for. It was so easy to use that I let my 11 yr old and her friend run that station and they had a ball creating the ice. I even used it for our adult party the next day with some friends and made margarita's! Besides that I just love to eat the ice that it makes and you can store so much ice in the ice holder. GREAT INVESTMENT!!!!!

    Read More
    ladytay August 18, 2014
  • Great Product for Refreshing Summer Treats!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot of fun for big and small kids, and makes a nice refreshing treat for summer. Love the retro vintage look too. :)

    Read More
    theagelain July 22, 2014
  • the Snow cone Machine crushes the ice like snow.
    Verified Purchase

    this snow cone machine is perfect for family gatherings or neighbors on a hot sunny day. It's cool and refreshing. it makes snow ice instead of crushed ice. It makes the snow cones in minutes insteading of waititng, And it is very easy to clean. I highly recommend this snow cone machine

    Read More
    ie4toner August 6, 2013
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine for the price is excellent. We have used it many times now and it works the same each time. Good quality!

    Read More
    newpop1 June 11, 2013
  • Excellent Summertime Snowcone Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the summertime. It's not a cheaply made kiddy snow cone maker either. Ours still makes snow cones in matters of seconds a year later. It's a quality made piece of machinery that goes along well with any vintage store/market motif. We took ours to a big family get-together because we were told to 'bring a dessert' and after dinner the whole family of 10+ people were munching on snow cones! So, needless to say it's great for a bunch of snow-cones at once, or just one for yourself. The shaved ice it produces is just like a professionally made snow cone, and after you have one of these you'll never want to pay for a snow cone from some Box truck stand again!

    Read More
    cwalker69 February 18, 2013
  • Snow cone machine looks authentic and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    We used this on Christmas Day, and it worked well. It crushed the ice quite swiftly. The kids didn't have to wait too long for their snow cone. They were happy with their snow cones. If we were suppose to get a scoop, it did not come with it. All in all, we were satisfied with our purchase!

    Read More
    phillyjh December 28, 2012
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    buy one, you will love it. These are great machines. They make about 5 snowcones per minute

    Read More
    partyrentals October 11, 2012
  • Great machines
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It was a hit w/the kids. Will use it in all my future parties.

    Read More
    linden1 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links