Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $26.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Retro Series Slushee Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute idea
    Verified Purchase

    It was fun to pull out with the Grandkids, but very hard to understand the directions. Each time we tried to follow them, we didn't get it right. When we did it my way, it came out better. Kinda messy.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. December 11, 2015
  • Great novelty item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my hubby as one of his Christmas presents because he loves Slushees so much. It's been used a handful of times & takes up counter space.

    Read More
    colliemommy3 December 2, 2015
  • Slushee Machine works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, shipped on time.

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 27, 2015
  • Slush Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good slushes using just your favorite regular soda. Spout leaked from the first use. Body feels filmsy.

    Read More
    jstenw January 9, 2013
  • classic, love the retro look
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the look, my grandson wanted a slushee machine for Christmas and my daughter wanted something that would hold up and look great in her kitchen. Hopefully, this will satisfy bioth of them!

    Read More
    parker56 December 12, 2011
  • OO for a party of one
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this product is that it takes a long time to make only 2 servings of frozen drinks. It's almost not worth going through the trouble of mixing and waiting for the drink to freeze just to enjoy one or two glasses. If you're hosting people, forget about it. too loud and takes too long for too small of a quantity.

    Read More
    gio237 July 5, 2011
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and goes with my kitchen nicely,I would tell you to buy this !

    Read More
    olenruss June 17, 2011
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is really great. It is very easy and fun to use. It makes really thick slushees. We did our first batch with Hawaiian Punch, and it froze really thick in under 10 minutes. I can't wait to try different kinds of slushees. Besides the fact that it works great, the other thing we love about it is that it looks so totally cute sitting on the shelf. Goes really great with our Nostalgia Electrics popcorn machine and cotton candy machine. We really love all three, and recommend them highly. We love having "Carnival of Fun" Night at our house, using all three at once. Our household is comprised of two full-grown adults, but you wouldn't know it sometimes! Having way too much fun!!!

    Read More
    loranddax December 22, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine, read all the directions so you won't break it. You should be fine. again.....Read all the directions. This is a GREAT machine for the price !!!!

    Read More
    slushlover1 April 20, 2010
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Mostly plastic so time will tell how this prodict will stand up but for the price it is well worth it. The retro look is pretty cool

    Read More
    cigarbrad January 7, 2010
  • warning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and the motor stopped working the first few minutes of use, the replacement leaked all over our new bar.

    Read More
    swade0831 December 25, 2009
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, this item looks cute! As far as functionality, forget it! Save your money. Complicated and quite useless if you are looking to shave ice for anything. My suggestion would be to go to the local Superstore and view what your specific expectations are before you purchase an item like this. I have since purchased another brand item that I highly recommend.

    Read More
    dianejean December 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nolan S. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links