Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $60.46

Save $10.47 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Retro Series Hot Dog Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GAS STATION HOTDOGS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS THING IS AWESOME.....MY SONS LOVE IT ALMOST AS MUCH AS I DO

    Read More
    JAMES T. January 22, 2017
  • Hot dog roller
    Verified Purchase

    Same as picture. Kids are excited to have their personal hotdog roller.

    Read More
    awirefir August 23, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item I'll t-shirt fun and real easy and handy for kids

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 30, 2016
  • Really fun
    Verified Purchase

    The hotdogs are much better rolled than boiled or charred on the grill. Easy clean up. Great price

    Read More
    hdnut March 14, 2016
  • Cuteness
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time... Very nice and nostalgic... :)

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Hot dog roller
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but doesn't hold more then 8 dogs

    Read More
    nightdb1 November 6, 2015
  • pattyk52
    Verified Purchase

    Slow but kids love use a lot

    Read More
    pattyk52 October 22, 2015
  • Fun for a party
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Labor Day party. It was a fun addition. The kids loved getting their own hot dogs - My only complaint is that it took so long to heat the wieners. It didn't ever really get that hot. We will use it again just because it's so fun. I didn't like the bun warmer. If you put the buns in at the same time as the wieners, the buns became too hard.

    Read More
    powerliftingmom September 17, 2015
  • crambo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Cute and makes great hotdogs and sausages. Easily assembly and cleaning

    Read More
    carla r. September 12, 2015
  • Big Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of roller-cooked hot dogs, so this was perfect for me. Small footprint, easy cleanup, bun-warmer, consistent cooking, and retro decor are all welcome features. It's plastic case has held up so far.

    Read More
    Jason P. July 7, 2015
  • Consumer who appreciates Nostalga.
    Verified Purchase

    Creates the taste and memories I always craved....

    Read More
    Vincent C. July 7, 2015
  • So great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to look at and to use. We used this for a Super Bowl party and everyone enjoyed it. Cooks the hotdogs great. Wish it were larger to accommodate more dogs, but love it!

    Read More
    magoo427 July 24, 2014
  • Bought as a surprise gift for the kids & grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a surprise gift for our kids and grandkids when they mentioned how they'd love to have a hot dog roller grill. The price and features of this device fit the bill perfectly. We've learned from our kids them that their kids (our grandkids) absolutely love it and won't allow the preparation of hot dogs any other way now. Happy to have made this purchase!

    Read More
    tromba2 April 24, 2014
  • Awesome little roller!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hot dog roller for my hisband for Christmas. You would have thought he won the lottery. He was so excited to get set up and use. Assembled in a flash and the aroma of the hot dogs cooking is amazing. Son in law was so jealous so I guess I'll be ordering another for his birthday. Heats up fast cleans up so easily and the flavor of the dogs is AWESOME! Looks great on the counter and takes up only a small amount of space.

    Read More
    debc60 January 16, 2014
  • HOTDOG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice machine that works great!! Cooks hotdogs perfectly and heats the buns!!

    Read More
    cheapcharlie02 December 4, 2013
  • Football Sunday fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Football Sunday is now complete with the smell of hot dogs grilling. Just like being at the game. We will have lots of fun with this.

    Read More
    azchickalina October 13, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted one of these! So I bought 2. It was delivered quicker than I thought it would have been and was excited to use it. It worked very well, BUT the width of the product only allowed for 1 regular sized wiener, instead of 2 on each row. But that's ok

    Read More
    jane0206 August 2, 2013
  • AWESOME and the Hot Dogs come out PERFECT.
    Verified Purchase

    A must get product, kids love it and i just using it at parties and just at home. easy to clean.

    Read More
    gracie7israel April 3, 2013
  • I wish I could give two, separate ratings!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I wish I could give it two, separate ratings is because the look & style is so clever and exciting that I would give it an "excellent" rating on those parameters. The functionality is not exactly "excellent" but quite good. I read and paid attention to the other reviews when I bought hot-dogs to use in it for the first time. They must be ROUND dogs as opposed to those that are sort of squarish or else they won't roll correctly on the grill. I doubt they made square-ish hot dogs back in the 40's & 50's when things like this were designed, so maybe that's why they don't really work in a very simply-designed appliance like this. Anyway, everyone who sees it thinks it's super-cute and we use it a lot. Seems to be holding up under usage, so that's a good thing!

    Read More
    jtaigen March 6, 2013
  • NOSTALGIA HOG DOG ROLLER
    Verified Purchase

    I FEEL IT IS SOMEWHAT FLIMSY MADE ... IT LOOKS REALLY NICE AND IT OKAY FOR OUR NOSTALGIA WALL ...BUT NOT MUCH MORE THAN THAT ...

    Read More
    justarose September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links