Today: $111.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics Retro Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look! I saw where people reviewed that it was very small, it's not! It does the same thing our old bulky one does but much more! I would recommend this to anyone searching for a cool,microwave !

    Read More
    Sheri D. May 22, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but takes longer to cook with

    Read More
    Missy K. April 19, 2017
  • Reto Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is just perfect for the kitchen in our 1905-era summer home. We've had it for several years now and it works great. We get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. March 13, 2017
  • Super Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with this microwave!!! It's perfect and works well

    Read More
    trinleimom March 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, rich in color,,

    Read More
    Angela H. February 2, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's matches everything in my kitchen works very well

    Read More
    Rocco C. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my other red appliances. Throwback model when microwaves didn't exist. Cool conversation piece!

    Read More
    chauncy123 January 23, 2017
  • Fair Quality. Make
    Verified Purchase

    Makes noise & within 12 hours of opening the box the decorative name plate began peeling off. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    sushicat777 January 18, 2017
  • Retro Micro
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking addition ton our retro themed kitchen. The switch is awesome with all of the setting built in as well as up to 10 minutes of quick cook settings. Great deal we got here.

    Read More
    FredandScarlett January 17, 2017
  • Red, pretty microwave
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, works good, very basic . could have been made better (stronger)

    Read More
    imacangel January 2, 2017
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and gold microwave version and love it

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • Nice retro style
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this microwave oven. It looks nice in the kitchen along with the rest of my red small appliances. I do not use the microwave for cooking, just reheating leftovers and popcorn. It did a fine job of popping corn and reheating.

    Read More
    goldie December 9, 2016
  • Gingi
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for color and style while completely overlooking its longevity of function! I used it daily passed the allowed time for return when suddenly and without warning...The darn thing blew up ( out) and became a major kitchen casualty! I replaced it with a different brand microwave and haven't had one moment's problem Since! Ladies...( and gentlemen)...I hope you will apply this experience to your life choices; Either when picking appliances or a mate= Looks aren't everything...

    Read More
    GINGI November 2, 2016
  • Love this cute little microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is adorable. It felt a little flimsy at first when I set the microwave on the counter but once I started using it, I felt more confident. Its small but functional and looks so cute on my counter. I live in a 60+ year old house and this microwave looks right at home in the kitchen. The only thing it is missing is a light inside the oven when it is cooking. A light comes on when you open the door but not when the microwave is in operating.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 19, 2016
  • I bought the red one for my camper.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet looking. Small compact size is perfect. A full dinner plate fits in nicely.

    Read More
    hobo7ranch August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite appliance. Its so pretty and it just lights up the kitchen and its so easy to use. Its like if we had microwaves way back when they would work like this. Simple but awesome. I had to buy the toaster oven to match it after that. All my appliances are red. it looks epic

    Read More
    torilinda4 June 23, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one and I am thrilled with it. Works great and just too cool for school!

    Read More
    pattyfun May 31, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    NIce addition to the household

    Read More
    Jeff G. May 26, 2016
  • ms ann
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good. Received lots of compliments. A little smaller than what I had, but that has been no pronlem.

    Read More
    july17 May 19, 2016
  • Love the Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this microwave oven!!! The color is awesome and it is very stylish! I just wish that the inside was bigger.

    Read More
    CW May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links